khumar is my elder brother…nowi dnt wna hear anything against him :emmy:

Re: EMM’s Gender

sweety you tell em :snooty:

yeah peoplaan…what JB said :snooty: hunn aye phadda aithay hi mukawo :

hahaha maybe u r rite…

what? since when does it say girls can’t be bhai log :snooty: discrimination! i say we take him to the court of life 1 and have him judged there :snooty:

i might volunteer… but i gotta know who the judges are first :blush:

the mods of life 1 ofcourse, and the big life 1ers. cough:pcg:cough

arrite dnt hassle khumar bhaijan…varna pata hai na
can i b the judge if life1 :blush:

i think they are more sensitive than us( he/ she)

Re: EMM's Gender

he s a boy na.....

this thread is no where :rotfl:

EMM Where r u?

kya pata hai :aq:

umm sochna paray ga about the judge thing :hmmm:

mujay pata hai :snooty: doesnt really no anything

if you dnt let me be the judge my hormones are gna start raging again :rotfl:

**:hmmm:
Khumar aunty:p

khumar—man i thought u were a guy :konfused:

Paki gimme a favor start another thread…
& lets find out khumars true gender:hmmm:

9.5k :yahoo:

jst another 500 left :cb:

Congrats Sweets:hugz:

i got anti-hormone pills :chai: