[thumb=B]vma1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]vma2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]vma3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]vam4.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]vma5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]vma6.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]vma7.JPG[/thumb]
i can't beleive that guy has fans..
burai bohat pur-kashish pari hai…kum hi bachtay hein iske daam-e-ulfat se ![]()
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
Count me OUT! Thats right. This white guy is nothing but fake. You think he has skills? HA. Dr.Dre helps him on all his songs (not that i like Dre).
If you like all this hip hop stuff listen to Mos Def or Dead Prezident. Atleast then ull learn something other than how to kill homos or beat ur wife.
*Originally posted by Completely Incomplete: *
i can't beleive that guy has fans..
Then, believe it now :)
Movie: 8-Mile
[thumb=A]emmovie.JPG[/thumb]
Synopsis:
8 Mile is a provocative fictional examination of a critical month in a young man's life as he searches for identity and a sense of purpose. Against a backdrop of familial indifference and community decay, he learns to express his anger, fears and frustrations as he struggles to transcend his bleak circumstances.
Opens November 8, 2002
Starring: Eminem, Kim Basinger, Brittany Murphy, Mekhi Phifer and Eugene Byrd.
Directed By: Curtis Hanson
Eminem and Britany Murphy
[thumb=A]brittany_murphy1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]brittany_murphy2.JPG[/thumb]
Can’t wait for Eminem’s debute movie.
It’s gonna be blast! :k:
Yea right. He sucks.
Agreed :k:
Agreed
and that is true… ![]()
yeah…man,…cant wait for the movie to cum out!!!
eminem’s one of the few white blokes that im into…hehehe…
and jus for your interest…the others are Ronan keating,leonardo di caprio and a few others..
*Originally posted by hskhan: *
Yea right. He sucks.
You suck!
Movie: 8 Mile Trailer
*Originally posted by Boston-Karachi: *
You suck!
I'm also getting a feeling that Boston-Karachi and PT are same people.
Kyon bhai ![]()
Abay yaar, admit it, both of you are one person, there is no harm, almost every guppie in here has done it before.
Remember Xpress
Why would admit something which I’m not ? ![]()
Anyway, this is not a thread to discuss whatever or whoever I’m.