Re: Emergency will be lifted on Dec 16 - Musharraf
No, I have been saying it ever since it was announced, the boot lickers have been saying that it was about militancy… too bad you only read selective posts.
BREAKING NEWS:
nawaz shirff announces boycott of elections, no reason given, was announced by pj mir just now on ary.
Was it part of the deal. :)
No, I have been saying it ever since it was announced, the boot lickers have been saying that it was about militancy... too bad you only read selective posts.
dude i have said it since day1 that it was because of the judicary, even musharraf said it in his speech on the day he declared emergancy.
what excuse does the oppersition have now to boycott the elections. 'i have to attend a wedding on election day'
LOL.
that should **&^&^ **PML, PPP, MQM, Tehreek-E-Insaf and all other parties as they have "given" athority to one person (i.e. their leaders) to do whatever he/she wants to do without considering what AWAM want that party to do :)
So a political party with authority given to one person is dictatorship and a dictator turned to President is Democracy. Wah! Shabash!
dude i have said it since day1 that it was because of the judicary, even musharraf said it in his speech on the day he declared emergancy.
Well he did say judiciary, but in reality the emergency and sacking of SC was for the upcoming verdict against him. In a later interview he had said that if/when the (new) SC bench approves of his election as President he will lift the emergency... and thats what we are seeing now.
Another lie exposed. When he imposed the brutal emergency it was to defeat the terrorists. Good to know that all the terrorists in FATA and Swat have been defeated and peace has returned.
All those going on about elections, of course the elections are still unacceptable under a guy who will rig them. Any election held under this dictator is unacceptable as free and fair.
If he had any shame he should also let the CJ answer him on the media. It si easy to use state organs to criticise and defame others but when they return the compliment you use brutal force to shut them up. How pathetic.
His days are numbered.
God Bless Commander In Chief for fulfilling his promises. God Bless President and unprecedented economic growth under his leadership. The greatest leader Pakistan ever produced. You can simply put him in the line with Quaid-e-Azam.
Inshallah, before dec 15 swat & northern areas will be cleared from talibans. For opposition stop ranting you have nothing now.
I will see clown i mean Imran Bhai will do now. After all he burn his nomination papers in a paid a.k.a press conference. :D
Re: Emergency will lift up on 16 December.. President Musharraff
^^ can you explain bit more intero-operateability between iphone & commander in cheif :D