Emergency Emergency Help, is that a sign??

Re: Emergency Emergency Help, is that a sign??

What a situation…:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

ye acha tareeqa he hehehe

this dramatic incident gets a 6 on the nadz123 scale.

what did your MIL order? did she get jealous of your extra large pizza?

queer yaar, she orders food before she gets there. Her food is always served with in few mins of her reaching there. While we have to wait for a while.

Its an afghan food place, there kababs are awesome.

Dude my last encounter with her was not pleasant. She did not even ask me to sit that time.
I was not familiar with fear of elderly, the way we were raised.
But the way she looks through glasses it make me nervous.

Not a word here is lie. I want to ask her once why was she so mad at me. If I have the courage ever.

poor you :hehe:

I know. I have history of running into wrong women. :D

Sweets its cos ur never in the RIGHT place to meet the right uns:champ:…;)**

lol jimmy yar what you gonna do the nex time you run into her? you need to be prepared!

She is like you mother . Go say sallam to her and get some duaaz . Don't act like a pando production aunty .

I like that i am following you on twitter.