Re: Needle Impressions.
I have roughly sketched outthe directions for needle impressions outlet in lahore as i have been getting PMs about it- I hope it is not confusing anymore
the diagram shows M M Alam road btw.
I have roughly sketched outthe directions for needle impressions outlet in lahore as i have been getting PMs about it- I hope it is not confusing anymore
the diagram shows M M Alam road btw.
a beautiful shaded shirt from threads and motifs:
price with embroidered sleeves: 8750rs
price with plain sleeves with pipings: 6500rs
also available in shaded coffee pink
7000rs. also available in black with red borders-with embroidered sleeves,back and dupatta
gray-copy of a needle impressions design. it has an embroidered sleeves,back and dupatta as well. price: 6500rs
gray-copy of a needle impressions design. it has an embroidered sleeves, back and dupatta as well. price: 6500rs
black (appears different as the pic is without placing a lining beneath) 6500rs
beautiful front open with an embroidered sleeves,back and dupatta. 6500rs
fabric for the back of above
copy of threads and motifs design. it has an embroidered sleeves,back and dupatta as well. price: 6500rs
black colour in the beige (front open) above
heavy gold shirt with sequins and thread work all over. 7500rs
heavily embroidered black shirt with lightly done back and dupatta. 7000rs
gorgeous black embroidered saree-can be made in any colour. price: 14000rs
^ the prices are for stitched outfits.
prototype i also like the one above the saree thanx
that can be brought into your budget if you opt for a tied&dyed dupatta and a plain back/sleeves instead of embroidered ones.
prototype are all the prices quoted above including the stitching and dyeing etc?? or are those added on?
is the multicolored pattern a part of the suit? can i get it removed if i get this made because i really dnt like that but love the suit though ![]()
Yes mysti, the prices are for a complete dyed,stitched outfit.
The black multicoloured border is a part of it. It's upto you to remove it or keep it or use on another outfit ;)
Prototype I am getting crazy! and i am havign a difficult time to controlll ! but i willll and shall controllll lol
hi what if i bought front kameez, plain back and dyed duppatta only?
would that make a difference to the price
ooo proto - im gna PM u! :)
Hi proto,
As you mentioned that some of these pics. are copies of TNM & Needle Impressions' designs. Do you know if other TNM sold out designs are available at those stores that sell copies of TNM & NI designs? ;)
Thanks!
But this is from thread and motifz, i bought this shirt from their lahore shop?
Mary: lol.. better you control yourself until you get your previous parcel :)
Munibah: yes. that would affect the price ofcourse.
Mysti: I am just writing a reply. Thanks :)
Arysha: yes. the shop i get the copied circles shirts has started copying NI and TNM ones and they will be selling them out shortly before eid. I put up few pics two days back of the copied ones. good thing about the copied version is that they'll have embroidered dupatta and sleeves as well :)
Sabeen86: yes this one is from TNM. I started a thread with topic Needle Impressions but I have put up pics of fabric bought from from TNM and other embroidered fabric shops. I have requested the mods already to change the name of it to 'embroidered fabric'
proto circles bhi tuh M M alam road par hai ya nahi?
u got the copies (TNM NEEDLES…) from liberaty naa
U do a great work honestly.
proto so whats the drop in price then from MM alam store to Liberty market.....??
^ i thinks its a lot - i rem TNM doing a shirt piece, meaning worked front and sleeves and plain back 3500 and then the liberty copy being 3500 for shirt AND duppatta..
A lot of difference in price for sure.
^ true..it is a lot of difference. you can get a shirt and a dupatta in the same price (copied version)