Elections 2013 results

Re: Elections 2013 results

According to LK at the moment an independent candidate is ahead....

:k: Thanks man.

Thats sports…

i do admit....i reallyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy want hanif abbassi to lose..and lose badly

Sheikh rashid is in again

Pretty racist comment by you and you had the audacity to accuse me of using insulting remark ?

When you are called out, you try to deflect it by saying it was a mazak?

Pretty lame pd

A trick to glue-d the whole nation to the idiot box by showing result of every single polling station.
News just in: Nawaz Sharif losing to Yasmeen someone by 120 votes Lol

Dr Yasmin Rashid WHAT A SHERNI

Leading against Nawaz in his area

Im very happy and satisfied that my first ever vote went to her

I hope she wins Insha Allah

bhai meray i have already apologized, accepted my mistake and edited my original post before your post...

are you going to do the same? thx

Guys please cool down we have got a long night infront of us.

Can someone post a link for live streaming for Dunya or Samaa etc?

The one on ZemTV is not working.

Thanks!

i have been watching idiot box since the morning.cant peel myself away :teary1:

In rural areas of punjab it still seems to be PMLN versus PPP (PMLN ahead). Hung parliament if these results materialise.

نَصْرٌ مِّن اللَّهِ وَفَتْحٌ قَرِيبٌ.

When will it all finalize ? How many more hrs ?

No idea may be tomorrow

NA - 48 getting interesting....

On four urban polling stations: Javed Hashmi getting 150-200 votes edge from each

Hashmi sahab pulling it off

Come on Hashmi sahab

Watch news result then :)

LOL, same here!

Na 48 is PTIs and so is na 49.