Re: Elections 2013 results
MQM getting 100% votes :halo:
I agree typical results so far, sargodha and okara going PMLNs way. Rahimyarkhan PPPs way, even in KPK mostly the traditional parties are ahead. One thing is strange that JUI has done exceptionally well in Sindh.
Looks like we will see same old results again
I agree typical results so far, sargodha and okara going PMLNs way. Rahimyarkhan PPPs way, even in KPK mostly the traditional parties are ahead. One thing is strange that JUI has done exceptionally well in Sindh.
i am so dissapointed at KPK results
We all know HOW?
Looks like we will see same old results again
but why? everyone i knw and everyone they knw in KPK voted PTI
I hope PTI wins in majority from KPK
We all know HOW?
even the TV anchors feel embarrassed announcing then
Yes But Still Im hopeful that PTI will win the NA250 seat despite terrorism from MQM
so if PTI loses it is because of DHANDLIEE?....grow up guys...inshallah PTI will do better than your thoughts but be civilized if it is less than your expectations....dont start yelling dhandliee dhandliee...
results are not out yet but by voting in record numbers, Pakistanis have shown the Taliban that they are very much the ugly minority who do not believe in democracy..... voters passion was unbelievable...turnout >70%...unbelievable stuff...so enjoy it....GO PAKISTAN!
so if PTI loses it is because of DHANDLIEE?....grow up guys...inshallah PTI will do better than your thoughts but be civilized if it is less than your expectations....dont start yelling dhandliee dhandliee...
results are not out yet but by voting in record numbers, Pakistanis have shown the Taliban that they are very much the ugly minority who do not believe in democracy..... voters passion was unbelievable...turnout >70%...unbelievable stuff...so enjoy it....GO PAKISTAN!
Rigging is all over the news dude......Check it out........NA 250 won seat by PTI MQM rigged the ballot papers
NA 125 Khawaja saad rafique went inside the station with Police and started to put stamp on Shers and then Army intervented
We are not complaining ........We want free and fair elections for all and then anyone wins We Will accept
Relax guys...
1) these are unofficial results
2) these are results of 1 or 2 polling stations out of an average of 200-300 polling stations.
3) polling hours have been extended.
NA - 56, IK leading so far, Masha Allah.
So far:
PTI: 816
PML-N: 260 or something like that
worry no more poeple.
1- turn out is greatest ever.
2-no big mishaps.
3-ECP already admitted karachi issue.
4-every one we know and every one the know voted for PTI.
All the shyt encores were telling us was false.....
Evert thing IK said coming true.
Go home people and sleep, We won.
its nowt to do with PTI. how can anyone justify a candidate winning 100% votes. even the tv anchors were sniggering at it
Bhai ap abhi so kr utnay TV pe media ne puri dhandli cover ki hai
PD wah mery sheer... itna optimism kahan chupa ker rakha tha??
worry no more poeple.
1- turn out is greatest ever. 2-no big mishaps. 3-ECP already admitted karachi issue. 4-every one we know and every one the know voted for PTI.
All the shyt encores were telling us was false.....
Evert thing IK said coming true. Go home people and sleep, We won.
Too early to say we won
We have to win more than 100 seats to get majority
After the record breaking massive rigging, no party is going to accept results of Karachi.
Too early to say we won
We have to win more than 100 seats to get majority
He meant moral victory of course, :)
dude.... both moral and majority...