Election Campaign for the Ministers...

Re: Election Campaign for the Ministers…

so sad…:chai:

or dost bhi dushman ban gayee :teary2:

:crying:

very sadd..:chai:

away ga bhi away ga… sadaaa TV away gaa… apnay dost kay liye main side main ho jaoon gaa :hugz:

OMG :frowning:

but did you look at the results a short while ago
You are gaining there :jhanda:

i voted for u shoby but i forgot what it was for :konfused:

:blush:

Re: Election Campaign for the Ministers...

abay deemagh kholo yaar :D

:yawn:

yea… :jhanda:

where is cool aunty :crying: i need some naaray bazi rite now :smiley:

yea yea, we’re gonna party like its ur birthday :dhimpak:

I am sooo looking forward to it
This will be a fantastic contest

New rules have been put into place - The voter list will be made public after the voting is done. So beware all you multi nicks :D

Entertainment Minister - EMM
Internal Affairs - Lifeless, may i help you in your campaign :blush:
Forum Relations - Sweet Poison - may i help you in your campaign :hula:
Law & Order - Shikra
Propaganda - BiB

thanks for not voting for me :naraz:

u may have my vote :blush:

only if you ask kindly :clown:
and if i vote for you then you have to help me find my chunnu :naraz:

LoL…yeah sure sweetie :hugz:

but i dun really care if they wanna gimme vote then good for them
nai detey to na dein :snooty:

P.S where r u these days?:bummer:

poisonoooo - im sick:clown:

unowhaimsayn :wink:

heyyyy u gots my vote

^ better vote for me:snooty:

yeah i know exactly wat ur sayin…:smokin:

did u went for the check up tho :faizy:

HAHAHAHAHAH

sweeeeeeeeeeety :omg:

mayra jootha :omg:

ok yea were gonna campaign togetheeeeeeeaaa :smooth:

poison - i will vote for you :snooty:

i’ve had blood tests :naraz:
results on wednesday :clown:…wna come? :rotfl:

lifeyyyyy - ask ehsan uncle nicely and sweetly and then promise to not be silly again and he’ll give u the nick back :wink: :phati:

^REALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLYY

i miss it:(