Re: ELECTION CAMPAIGN FOR SHIKRA

sooo what

we r still friends na :phati:

:hugz:

shikra: i told you i voted for Aq with this nick & with other its you :smooth:

im not bay-eeman :naraz:

naiki aur pooch pooch :teary1: Go ahead, although it won’t make me win, but it’ll reduce the amount of embarrassment :blush:

SP Oh yeah yeah yeah, I forgot, you are honest :hugz: Sorry, this whole losing thing has really confused the heck out of me :hayaa:

dint help me..:naraz:

how sad :teary1:

hey hey hey…u havent lost yet!!!

very sad..:teary2:

I knowwww but the damage is just TOO much :mudhosh: I said I’ll not admit my defeat til wednesday but I see where it’s going :omg: I just won’t admit it :halo:

Help meeeeeee :crying:

I am also running in minister of law and order but I don’t really care for that one because my opponents are my friends and I would rather have them win (sheen and danny I think) :hugz:

shikra baji...m gna vote for u..tek hai na..:)

Lekin haven’t you already voted? :hoonh:

shikra is it okay to make as many multinicks as we can right now?

i wanna help my buddies :bummer:

i mean without getting in any trouble!! :frowning:
NO diplomatic answer…since ur a MOD :smilestar:
just say yes or NO

cani is a multinicker:chai:

maybe you should give a call to both azkar and ehsan :smiley: :clown:

i agree..

shikra…:smiley:

You can apply for it and lets hope admins will okay it :smiley:

Lusi traitor I am sure they have already casted their votes, didn’t you read the other thread about Azkar bhai :smilestar:

^^ they can cast twice… :wink: :smiley:

i wanted to vote for you aswell but unlike other multinickers, i forgot my password :bummer: :smiley:

Aghhhhhhhh…lusi, tumhari misaal uss ghorey jaisi hai jo race waley din hi langra ho jaata hai :frusty:

**shikraa :**a frndly message if u loose & u will :hehe:
im gonna tamat’r you…

so get ur helmet ready!!!

Mommyyyyyyyyyyyy :crying:

I can already see my future, you bunch of typical desi awaam :frusty2: