Yes, the same Aitzaz Ahsan who despite his 50 year of struggles for democracy and loyalty to PPP is not a contender for party leadership! He's still not worth the dirt beneath the shoes of Zardari's children.
Aitzaz Ahasn will forever be known for the black coat he wears.
You are too emotional and not telling the truth. Former two PM's of PPP were not children of Zardari or even children of ZAB. Both belonged to Punjab.
Yes it is truth after so much hulla gulla and full support of establishment, people of Punjab elected NS not IK. Too bad, I can understand your frustrations.
People like IA are jewels of PPP which you find in no other party. They are not hungry of grabbing bigger posts. They refused the offers by many dictators, rulers to leave their party and join them, unlike your party which is made of mostly opportunists knows as "Super Permanent Lotay". Because of these jewels PPP is still on the horizon of Pakistani Politics since founded in 1967 by the greatest politician ZAB in the history of Pakistan.
You are not too emotional and not telling the truth. Former two PM's of PPP were not children of Zardari or even children of ZAB. Both belonged to Punjab.
Yes it is truth after so much hulla gulla and full support on establishment, people of Punjab elected NS not IK. Too bad, I can understand your frutrations.
I talked about Party leadership. If you are going gaga over Aitaza Ahsan's credentials then explain what makes Bilawal Bhutto better than Aitzaz Ahsan? Why is he not the contender of PPP's leadership? The last two PM's were not Zardari children, because Zardari's children were in the nursery at the time. It was out of necessity, not by choice.
Your second comment suggest more your frustration than mine. Good attempt at trolling. After creating all that jerky brouhaha about IK backed by establishment and aliens and what not, the fact IK still didn't win Punjab exposes your own lies and pathetic propaganda that you are still desperately clinging on. This is your delusion, I never prescribed to such nonsense.
The two PM’s of PPP Raja Rental and Gillain didnt wield much power. The real power laid with Zardari as El Preidente. And as long as Zardari is at the helm of the party, Billoo Boy can pretty much forget about inheriting the #demoKursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=demoKursi) .
I talked about Party leadership. If tyou going to gaga over Aitaza Ahsan's credentials then explain what makes Bilawal Bhutto better than Aitzaz Ahsan? The last two PM's were not Zardari children, because Zardari's children were in the nursery at the time. It was out of necessity, not by choice.
Your second comment suggest more your frustration than mine. Good attempt at trolling. After creating all that jerky brouhaha about IK backed by establishment and aliens and what not, but fact IK still didn't win Punjab exposes your own lies and pathetic propaganda that you are still desperately clinging on. This is your delusion, I have nothing to down with that. So stop bringing it up.
Your fist response is speculation based on your subjective faulty thinking. Second comment is more like personal rather than on topic.
All these two penny, corrupt politicians start off their speeches with long boring recap of how many they held a particular ministry or ministries. I wonder why they never have anything, absolutely anything, to say for their achievements in public service?
Surely, if you held a public office for years and years, why isn’t there a single reform or single episode of good governance that could be attributed to your administration? Yes, you had a long and illustrious political career, we understand you are a career politican. And? What do expect public to do about it?
Shame people still fall for their sheer incompetence and find reasons to glossify their failures.
All these two penny, corrupt politicians start off their speeches with long boring recap of how many they held a particular ministry or ministries. I wonder why they never have anything, absolutely anything, to say for their achievements in public service?
Surely, if you held a public office for years and years, why isn't there a single reform or single episode of good governance that could be attributed to your administration? What a shame. And shame people still fall for their sheer incompetence and find reasons to glossify their failures.
Disappointed eh!. Anything said against IA after warning by NS, he will lose his position as interior minister.
Yes disappointed that loons like Ch. Nisar held public office for so long yet don't have a single good thing to say about their administration except for how many years he held the office.
I fully supported and enjoyed the way Aitzaz Ahsan took these crooked "Pappu Patwaris" to the cleaners. Shame he doesn't do that very often.
"TaayeN TaayeN Fish"...Nawaaz Shareef aur unkii fauj ne Choudhury Nisar kii aawaaz aaKhir kaar dabaa hii dii...Nisar saab kal tak kitnaa uchhal rahe the apnii aur apne bhai kii be-izzatii par aur aaj ThanDe paR gaye...la'nat hai aisii siyaasat par jis meN insaan apnii aur apne marHoom bhai kii hatak izzat par Khaamosh rahe aur vo bhii kisii ke dabaane par aur apne siyaasii faa'ide ke liye.