They say the reason for your sudden disappearance is related to you advising Putin on how to make use of his whim when he never knew how to?
^^^ Wow Exodus, that is a nice post. And the video reminds me of the rainy days when I would want to listen to Junoon's Garaj Baras and sing along Ali Azmat.
[Yt]-zWnZIZTAkk[/Yt]
:snooty:
Shukran! ![]()
Kaha sunaa maaf, please? :femme:
[Yt]ol30oUgpBLo[/Yt]
Even if you’re weird and a proper meanie, but still super cute.. :snooty:
[Yt]VuG7ge_8I2Y[/Yt]
Yadon ki barish
[Yt]98ociBxioDk[/Yt]
:flowers:
ﺩﺭﺑﺎﺭِ ﻭﻃﻦ ﻣﯿﮟ ﺟﺐ ﺍِﮎ ﺩﻥ
ﺳﺐ ﺟﺎﻧﮯ ﻭﺍﻟﮯ ﺟﺎﺋﯿﮟ ﮔﮯ
ﮐﭽﮫ ﺍﭘﻨﯽ ﺳﺰﺍ ﮐﻮ ﭘﮩﻨﭽﯿﮟ
ﮔﮯ، ﮐﭽﮫ ﺍﭘﻨﯽ ﺟﺰﺍ ﻟﮯ ﺟﺎﺋﯿﮟ
ﮔﮯ
ﺍﮮ ﺧﺎﮎ ﻧﺸﯿﻨﻮ ﺍﭨﮫ ﺑﯿﭩﮭﻮ، ﻭﮦ
ﻭﻗﺖ ﻗﺮﯾﺐ ﺁ ﭘﮩﻨﭽﺎ ﮨﮯ
ﺟﺐ ﺗﺨﺖ ﮔﺮﺍﺋﮯ ﺟﺎﺋﯿﮟ، ﺟﺐ
ﺗﺎﺝ ﺍﭼﮭﺎﻟﮯ ﺟﺎﺋﯿﮟ ﮔﮯ
ﺍﺏ ﭨﻮﭦ ﮔﺮﯾﮟ ﮔﯽ ﺯﻧﺠﯿﺮﯾﮟ،
ﺍﺏ ﺯﻧﺪﺍﻧﻮﮞ ﮐﯽ ﺧﯿﺮ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ
ﺟﻮ ﺩﺭﯾﺎ ﺟﮭﻮﻡ ﮐﮯ ﺍﭨﮭﮯ ﮨﯿﮟ،
ﺗﻨﮑﻮﮞ ﺳﮯ ﻧﮧ ﭨﺎﻟﮯ ﺟﺎﺋﯿﮟ ﮔﮯ
ﮐﭩﺘﮯ ﺑﮭﯽ ﭼﻠﻮ، ﺑﮍﮬﺘﮯ ﺑﮭﯽ
ﭼﻠﻮ، ﺑﺎﺯﻭ ﺑﮭﯽ ﺑﮩﺖ ﮨﯿﮟ، ﺳﺮ
ﺑﮭﯽ ﺑﮩﺖ
ﭼﻠﺘﮯ ﺑﮭﯽ ﭼﻠﻮ، ﮐﮧ ﺍﺏ ﮈﯾﺮﮮ
ﻣﻨﺰﻝ ﮨﯽ ﭘﮧ ﮈﺍﻟﮯ ﺟﺎﺋﯿﮟ ﮔﮯ
ﺍﮮ ﻇﻠﻢ ﮐﮯ ﻣﺎﺗﻮ ﻟﺐ ﮐﮭﻮﻟﻮ،
ﭼﭗ ﺭﮨﻨﮯ ﻭﺍﻟﻮ ﭼﭗ ﮐﺐ ﺗﮏ
ﮐﭽﮫ ﺣﺸﺮ ﺗﻮ ﺍﻥ ﺳﮯ ﺍﭨﮭﮯ
ﮔﺎ، ﮐﭽﮫ ﺩُﻭﺭ ﺗﻮ ﻧﺎﻟﮯ ﺟﺎﺋﯿﮟ
ﮔﮯ
ﻓﯿﺾ ﺍﺣﻤﺪ ﻓﯿﺾ
:snooty:
[Yt]HWDupadpaWI[/Yt]
Yeh to waqai aap kai son-in-law hain.
Elma,
I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom I can tell you I don't have money, but what I sure do have are a very particular set of skills. Skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you take away my nutella encrusted diamond shaped biscuits that'll be the end of it
Not sure if aware but I wish to believe this was the first ever track by anybody (black or white) that was straight up addressed to the president of amareeka
Thereafter, boy got killed when he was just twenty six
So, I requested if I could have my previous id/nick back. Sent @SID_NY a PM as told and kind of waited a good thirty days. Boy simply did not give a phuck, so I simply let it be. Moved on. Still for some reason felt he'd turn out to be a better director than uncle tariq but obviously not. TLK would've wasted zero seconds to ban whereas this boy on the other hand for some reason tends to wait only to put you down repeatedly. What he isn't aware of is, the only reason I'm being nice to him is because I want to.
And for Jesus and his saviors sake, would you believe he legit thinks women who themselves were unable to find themselves a good husband will get him a nice and juicy woman to take home. Go figure!
I admit I write gibberish/nonsensical texts sometimes, but I do so intentionally. Dependings if the other deserves it or nots.
Elma however your director has zero objections over. Why? Uski rishta aunty ki dost hogi shayed oce hi liye ![]()
P.S. I also once told him how i was once your favorite column nigaar, only in hopes he might take my bouncy/twisted self seriously and let me recover my account. Instead, all he does is taunt me over it whenever given the opportunity to. ![]()
Promise I shall not fear no man but God
Though I walk through the valleys of death
I’m suicidal so don’t stand near me
My every move is a calculated step
To bring me closer to embrace an early death
[Yt]xvOJrbXkf5U[/Yt]
You seem to be a fan of Shakoor saab ![]()
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
You seem to be a fan of Shakoor saab ![]()
A hundred percent boss. Bhai full on love hain
Technically Shakur sahab na hote tou hum ne sirf eik langur hi hona tha ![]()
[Yt]xulQbwSygfI[/Yt]