Eid :yahoo:

Re: Eid :yahoo:

yes tehy r

i LUVVVVV it sachi
well if im takin a shower thn thats an hour, dry my hair, straighten thm :S eid namaz is at 7:15

:aq: i was always here:snooty:
dont hv time to post as much …im free right now

oh i hope it doenst snow :s

:smiley: it is

yaar so much to do and ia int in the mood:vivo:

::hugz: mere eidi kahan hai:D

kay:hugz:

iv to iron clothes wen i get home

clean, finish my studying/work

:yahoo:

jub mujhay mil jayege…toh use sey aapko bhi dey doonge…:slight_smile:

yarr i got to iron + clean the entire house and moms yelling at me

LIfey, i hope it snowwwwws…
oooolets it snowww lets it snowwwwwww…
it’ll increase the fun of EID :hula: & EID isn’t TOMORROW :barbie:

kaykyu :naraz:

my mum is in bazaar..so no one to yell…
& inshaAllah i’l be done with most of the work by the time mum is back…
tht is ..if i don’t be here..on GS :hehe:

noooooooo not snoww:teary3:

im wearin heels

What if they run outta it, caz most ppl do their Eid groceries a day before EID :hoonh:

EID mubarik to u too :party:…have fun in whatever you’r doing.. make it fun

like if ur jharo lagaying or vacuming…put a music on & do moon walk while you clean :hula: :cb:

:cb:

HAHAH wtih the vaccum:D

aww lifey ur wearing heels :blush: im having a paindo makeover for thsi EID :omg: so im wearing a khussa :blush:

just make sure while ur moon walking, nobodys watching you :fatee:

caz it WILL turn into a laugh of the day :cb:

I luvvvvvvvv eid eve :cb:, night b4 eid

and eid morning :yahoo:

iv to wake up at like 4 butttt i luvvvvvvvvv ittttttttttt:sheen:
thers this like diff feeling to it :smiley:
how about uuu :faizy:

EID mubarik lovely guppies :hugz:
i hope its beautiful :yahoo:

i cant wait till i get home:party:

me wearing heels too..:balley:

:rotfl: @ CB

are we stealing on teh Hajj day…yalla yalla :asa:

thandi hawa agayi…i hope it also snows now :hula:

CB make it snow :fatee:

:blush: CB is in a very good mood :yahoo:
bus awein :phati:

can anyone tell me..UK main kub eid hai…is it tomorrow only???

yayyyy :hula:

so what ur wearing this eid, CB :clown:

u have not yet designed my outfit :naraz: