who likes eid?
i mean its good and all
but TBH small eid is very boring
i enjoy alot in ramadan but eid day is too boring though
ramadan roxxxxxxxxxxxx its so much fun to get up early and stuff
but the big eid rox though ![]()
whats ur opinion
Re: who likes eid?
Eid was more exciting when I was younger. These days it's ok but there r long boring bits of the day after Eid lunch.. Evening time is good, thats when we partaaay!
Ramadan is always a beautiful time :jano: Love it! Eid onm the other hand, I have to do so much friggin work! ![]()
:hinna:
^ haha, that and the associated SLEEP makes for a tense Eid! I don't do much on Eid, just go to my mams house.
aur eid ke din pani ki tanki bhi zaroor khali hoti hai...
Conspiracy theory.
Its lots of fun in PK, but in the US, I go pray and go to class:)!
^ haha, that and the associated SLEEP makes for a tense Eid! I don't do much on Eid, just go to my mams house.
ohhhhhhh it's peoplez like you who WE have to entertain at our houses. and then you leave late and then there's sooo much mess and dishes! and plussss peoplez like me don't even get to enjoy it and then let's not even go to the spillings of the various amounts of drinks on the table. i mean we might as well call in the flipping 4 cats my neighbour has to clean it up!
Re: `~@>>>EID wala din<<<@~’
arrey chunga way jee ![]()
jadd howe ga tad dasran zaroor ![]()
okay jee? ![]()
hmm Dua G sounds :k:
hey sweetif
lekin dun u have a gud time wid ur guests? ![]()
hm? :k:
Ramadan ánd Eid are both such Holy Times kai me enjoyes em fully ![]()
MashaAllah ![]()
SubhanAllah ![]()
i sleep during my eid to keep me sane.otherwise i want to have funa nd when i cant i get pissed
i do gsing and its fun
WE EAT, and thats it...and my sister in law pases out her Poundland gifts for everyone...cheapo..while my mother sits there with a £100 GIFT for her..
Always makes me sad.
more then you in fact eid is the only day when my moms cry alot on the phone and i hate that
Eids are brilliant when ur young!!!!!!!!! Theyre also an excellent opportunity to finally call your familiy members and ur khaandaan far and wide....... I do alot of Gupshupping on Eids!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
On Eid day i expect lil fun and all but it turns out to be same as the other days soo since i have expectations of fun and it doesnt happen i get bored and get ticked off and then go to sleep.
How can Eid be boring? I don't think I can ever understand that?
Esix man, not to go all serious on you but the Celebration of Obedience to God cannot be boring.
On Eid day i expect lil fun and all but it turns out to be same as the other days soo since i have expectations of fun and it doesnt happen i get bored and get ticked off and then go to sleep.
Pretty much the same routine i have also. after eid namaz, come home chill with frends for a bit, kindaa normal and by 3pm am all at home as if there wernt any eid in the first place,
so i know how you feel.
Eid is just like any other get together. You dress up, go see your friends or they come over, chit chat, eat and chill.