looking kool buddy :k:
Re: eid-ul-fitar experience, 2004
Originally posted by faizy: *
[thumb=H]DSCF0028-for-gs11854_7033892.JPG[/thumb]
*sighz so this was the evening version of eid-ul-fitar 2004, morning version was just.. awrite.. evening version had my homies, fun, and well.. gotta say .. POOL!
u jerk, u didnt even invite me :p....waisay u and me 1 on 1...8 ball, no flukes...& yes, da winner gets da gurl, I mean da Benz...!
jony, haider, shikra, maheen2002, hearthacker, sandleen, shobi, chand_chera, raindance, khiska, rukhsarbibi, thanks peeplaan ![]()
janwar: bohat bohat shukria, aur duaawon main aap sabb hamesha shamil hotay hain jee ![]()
connie: WHAT is that suppose to mean.. me going in harrison ford category?
heheeheeh.. ![]()
Lusi: errrrrrr.. ?? i didnt get man.. and i think neither did u ![]()
cocoberry:it would have been nice to see the pink earlobes (cracking up) - Maybe I should I zoom the pic..? em-hm-hm! - ABAY!
no zooming! .. NO zooming :nono: achay bachay ganni ganni baatain nahee kartay!!!
and leave my pink earlobes alone!
smoothy: LOLLLLL! abay pic hata kyoon di .. when i started writing this reply, it was there.. PUT IT BACKKKKKKK!!! ![]()
mal1k: chanda get ur butt over to toronto first for eid/pool, then definitely i would have invited ya :-p
can i get the benz without the round?
I am sorry maybe I just got....dont know,,.....anyhow I am glad you guys had fun. May Allah always shower his blessings from you. ameen
wow lubly pics faizy bahi :k:
looking good
OK......back!
[thumb=H]Eid0412750_7611989.JPG[/thumb]
MashAllah lookin good .. :k: ..
finally some pretty girls..i was sick of seeing all these anorexic girls on GS
aye aye roger faizy
u can get it on 1 condition, we get to finish a whole round of nice “kala sharbat” with cigars, on a rainy night…if its kool wd u
thanks vivacious, gkk and teejay (:D) :k:
nomi, :nono:
:biggthumb
acha chal, I'll bring some cigars, & u can arrange a nice clean table, we will play best of 99 & da winner takes da benz...!
D O N E ! :k:
nice!
looks like a fun eid :k:
Fazy bhai, I cannot see images ![]()
But I can guess (my guesses are usually wrong…:D) that you and all others would be looking good. :k:
:-) check again, pics are showing up without any problem here.. certain times pics are unavailable..