Eid ul Azha 2008: Guess the cricketer

Re: Eid ul Azha 2008: Guess the cricketer

^ Acha whatever, I don’t care. :mad:

Acha before I close, let me just make some guesses. I’ve been wanting to say 15 is Razzaq and 13 is Mushtaq Ahmad.

And who says Malik is brave? :stuck_out_tongue:

15 - Used as an opener, one of the favorites of Captain1 Bhai when he once lost his leg-stump.

Guess on 13 :rotfl: Comparing Mushtaq to him is apples to oranges.

13 Shoaib Akhtar??

Going to get an earful from Cadet Bhai. :stuck_out_tongue:

Thanks to Mushtaq guess. :p

phir tau someone will be unfit more often than not :wink:

Too late entry. :naraz:

5 pieces left on the table between you two. 3, 7, 8, 11, 15. :hooray:

1. Afridi?

He has given Afridi LBW on many occasions.

1. Taufeeq Umar I am sure about 11, but can't remember the name.

Received a PM from Captain1? :smiley:

^ Jee nahi :p

Aleem Dar?

Let me evaluate on how the intense competition is coming along. :stuck_out_tongue:

1. Rashid Lateef

Okay, any hints for 7 & 8?

7 - Lost his wicket at a very important stage of the game and was pictured with his head in his lap.

8 - Along the lines of numbers 4 and 15. :smiley:

1. Misbah
  2. Ahhh

It’s down to the last one. :smiley:

Along the lines of 4 and 15, has been tested as an opener with Salman Butt. Favorite shot = nick to keeper.

Okay, thinking.

Gone! The last one's been claimed by someone and they have taken the prize.

:hoonh:

Who is it? Yasir Hameed?