Eid ul Azha 2008: Eid Movie Poster & Trailer

Re: Video Forum Presents: Trailer for Upcoming Eid Release

Aisha, I wan't able to get the plot from your trailer but it looks like it's going to be a comedy. And it's nice to see real people we know (from you)!

hehehehe… :smiley: thanxxx i am sooo excited!!! :stuck_out_tongue:

nikky mami thats the point i dont want to give the story away but i just showed some elements from the movie here n there and yeah it is a comedy.. a parody of austin powers.. :smiley:

and yeah lol i talk about all three in my blog alot :blush: :stuck_out_tongue: especially ali :stuck_out_tongue:

haha … I really liked it … Great job done Aisha :jhanda:

Can’t wait for release :khumar:

thank you nammi!! :D u did like it ya phir just saying what i want to hear? :p hehehehe

yeah even i cant wait for release.... everyone is asking me about it and it is getting me all hyper and excited lol

No no its really good. You must have put lot of effort in it. Keep up the good work.

thanxxx chalo flooding karo ab:p well it took me like close to one and a half hours.. first i trimmed the video clips etc and then i located music and trimmed that and then i set up all of them lol...

thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx!!!!!!!! :D

Looks great Aisha. Cant wait to see the full featured movie :biggthumb

thank you mamo eevn i cant wait :D hehe....

Good job kid :slight_smile:

awwe so my forum is in good hands now :hugz:

thanx aanie!! :slight_smile: what do u mean ur forum? :confused: were u a vid forum mod before? :konfused:

honestly i cant wait to see it. :khumar:
interesting trailer

ps. errr… u are also making me to make some movie showie. :smokin:

looks nice=)

lol thanx… :smiley: just wait for it! :stuck_out_tongue:

yeah make a movie but then make me ur agent!!! you have to have distribution rights on gs in video forum:p i will do that for you:faizy:

thanx lifeless! :slight_smile:

Ji haan :snooty:

hehehe ok now i get it!! :p

aisha i love the music n the tashan dialogue......:D

Kya baat hai!!

thank you thank you ladies!!!! :D

hehe .. sheyn baji even i love the music n the tashan dialogue:p the music is from dhoom 3!!!

I find this work a promising one..and assuredly a creative aspect which bespeaks of the qualities author of the vid has gained due to her wonderful personality of being a composed person.

This needs to be encouraged and professed for creativity by all and sundry by spending quality time on such endeavors which is far more welcome!

Shabash...and we await the grand premiere!

Raju Uncle

thank you arjay uncle, i am going to upload the movie very soon.