i think the votin worked..:smiley:

Re: Eid Show , pls Come in :slight_smile:

Sinner bahi thanks we are in houston now days :smiley:

Nahkan and Deep Thorat , thanks :slight_smile:

VIVO BAJI :hug: thanks na :blush: give hug to heartu also

Lay d honey thanks , i don’t think so :bummer:

aaww mera sookha sa bhaiii :hug:

lol nice pictures, I think I need to buy glasses, they appear a bit blurry.

Re: Eid Show , pls Come in :)

Mashallah bilkul Haji 420 lag rahay ho! :p

Eid Mubarak! :maulvidis

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

itni jaldi bahi bana diya :bummer: thanks :blush:

lota bahi :rotfl: :rotfl:

i am not haji :stuck_out_tongue:

in ur third pic u look like osama bin ladin agent but than in ur 4th one u look like james bond agent but the kangri one .....
but nice pics but insan bahi khuch muscles bana lo kam aay gay....

^ :hehe: well to become osma’s agent i need to grow up my beared rite now i don’t qulify for that :stuck_out_tongue:

and for james bhand i need to wear three peace suit :bummer:

koin app ko kis ko pitwana hey :halo:

Nice...btw, u n ur bro look almost the same to me (or maybe it's the photos) :)

^ coz we ae brothers :halo: :slight_smile:

ab eidt kesey keroon in pics ko :smack2:

I know, but it’s just that u said, u can’t beat him in looks…so i was just saying u kinda look the same…u shud be happy :maulvidis

mashallah you are very handsome insan
thanx for sharing!

Mashallah Nice pics :)

i am just playing around i know be much handsome than him :clown:

prissinor ji thanks alot :slight_smile:

decent bahi , kitna decent lag rha houn jaldi se bata deyn :smiley: