Eid Secret Santa Gifts

Re: Eid Secret Santa Gifts

Thank you secret santa… specially for taking the time to customize it. Love the green kurta; that is exactly how I like to wear it.
@Ess_Emm: Great job organizing it.

Great job Ess Emm. Wish I had signed up in the off chance I could make it. Could have put a smile on the face of a stranger many miles away.

Southie uncle also signed up didn’t he? Unki bhi to Eidi honi chaiye:)

Eid Mubarak to all today

and @khattichic you have to guess naaaaaaaa

guess guess gues guess :faizy:

Aww thank you so much you guys! I swear I had entirely too much fun doing all of it. But yeah like I said, next time I’m getting the gifts, and someone else organizes it all :barbie:

You know if it turns out your SS was a girl, it would make these smilies a bit…ummm…haram :halo:

Thanks shaasavera! It would have been nice if you had signed up. See all the gifts everyone received :faizy: and no Southie didn’t sign up =)

This is the BEST EIDI EVER!!! LIKE EVER!!!

dats nice …thank you so much stranger :hugz:

emm dont know whoz it :frowning:

okay i think its @jumpyb or @Princejall

OMG I love the necklace! :blush: Thank you!

Aww :frowning: I didn’t know if i’d be back in time and i didn’t want to give someone a late Eidi. Can I give someone an Eidi gift now in the spirit of Eid :frowning: It’s ok if i don’t get one. IS there anyone who missed out?

More shoes?!

@12345678910 :5:

Naaa… I think my secret santa was jumpyb or princejall

Aww what a wonderful present. Thank you so much, whoever it is! It really is a perfect gift. Lol @ salman khan. Koi andar ka banda lagta hai jise itni information hai. :cb:
Chooriyan, khushboo, masti, aur meetha… compete package!
Thank you and Eid mubarak to you too:hugz:

A girl can never have enough shoes :smiley:

You know, some of youse are like spot on with your guesses as to who your SS is, while others can’t be more wrong :cb:

When is the big reveal?!

Wuts the prize of correctly guessing your santa? :snooty:

Tell Tell Tell

:bizz:

Alright, so here we go. The list of the Secret Santas. We had 2 missing Santas, so @khattichic and @Shak graciously volunteered to be backup Santas.

Soooo, were you right in your guess? :faizy:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/644625-eid-secret-santa-gifts-2.html#post10089149

Meri dhairrrrrrrrr sari duain :mash:

Nops i’m was totally wrong :bummer:

Ab ye duaen wapas mat lena :naraz: