Re: HOw u spendin your Eid???
^ too bad we have to wait for a day atleast ![]()
Re: Eid Plans
awwwwwwww Sajal, I am sure its perfect, just wear it and wear ur jewellery and do a light make up and choriyan, I am sure you will look like a bride and bro will fall in love with you again ;) don't worry, and plz show me pictures, and Eid Mubarak to you and ur family
Imran I haven't kicked you yet, but I guess I should. My Angel will be hanging out with me, find ur own :p
chand dikh gaya chand dikh gaya hahaha tomorrow (friday) ko eid hai in PK :D
aap bohat zalim ho ![]()
acha aaj chand raaat hai u promised key eid per hug milay ga … now achi autie ke terhaN hug me PD ![]()
i am trying to make my eid as simply as possible
sharing the pain of earthquake victems....
Eid Mubarak..! well im goin 2 ma chacha ji n 2 ma puphoo n then im off 2 ChiLLyMiLLy's place..:) n catch up everythhin i missed..:D
studiying for exams ![]()
hmmmm!! so u are going to a party at chilly milly’s place.. Enjoy ![]()
r u serious ![]()
does this look like a face that jokes ![]()
^ look at your avatar plz :p
if u put it that way ![]()
Re: Eid Plans [merged]
hey pd sweetheart..... too late fo tellin u what im goin to do at eid but now i can tell ya wha i did....got up ..took shower...went fo namaz...... came back gave eidi to my neece nd nephew..... nd went to work.....but after work was great ...got call from pak nd that was the best thing the whole day.. but i missed the time i celebrated my eids in pak...... but anyhow the next eid is gonna be in pak... hope to c u there... still plannin to fly on the 1st or secon of dec.... nd then just shoppin......till then take care nd enjoy.......love atto
Re: Eid Plans [merged]
Bye the way Eid Mubarak to everyone here...... u too BIB