Re: Eid Outfitts...
how do you post pics on here?
^ go to the features tab on the right hand side, click image upload, browse and upload then copy and paste the link in to your message.
that's not workin' for me unfortunately :( I got my sari from Utsav and got pics for ya'll
Re: Eid Outfitts…
my eid outfit..got a similar copy of nayna made from liberty, lahore!
8,000rs for the kaam..1500 for the fabric..500 for silaai.
the pics do no justice to the outfit. its very very pretty in person!
fizzy most of us are pretty up-to-date on the price range of clothing in pakistan so you cant fool us
i got my nayna copy made for $150 total! This included the fabric, kaam and silaai. None of your outfits had the kind of kaam my outfit had and yet the prices are ridiculous with absolutly no justification.
LOL oh my god i thought i was gona see some real nice clothes there to be honest, in england those clothes will be worth 15 quid, which is 30 dollars, n therefore in pak there will most likely be like 800rs, i seen clothes from pk which may cost us 200usd 100 quid n they r nicer
stop playin us for fools gosh
Re: Eid Outfitts…
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/b…urework195.jpg --$400
this would be 20 quid which is 40usd
^ in pak i think that wud cost about $12 lol
llollll
well if u go to pak n u see these clothes they r quite cheap, so i dun know why these ppl think we have never been there
Very nice pinklove!!
The first one’s a beauty… the rest are a big no-no…!
over priced - I can get designer clothes for half the price in NJ/NYC. None of the outfits should be over 200-250 range
Even if you DONT go to pakistan like myself they are better clothes for much cheaper prices avaiable thorugh Kulsoom, Zari and other designers that sell in USA/Canada
OMG! I can just hear the conversation that these people had! "acah amrikah key pakistanion ko kuch pata nahi, woh to kisey bhi price main khareed letey hain" "chalo un ko olloo banao aur pesey kaho" These clothes are awful! how expensive can a fabric be and in a country where labor costs are practically nil! horrendous. The designs are several seasons old. Also I see you providing all sorts of 'garuntees' well there is no way to actually follow-up on a garuntee by someone living in America or Britan or Canada. Its very hard to get money back on custom goods and when the transaction is international its virtually impossible!
^ exactly my point, we do have asian shops here selling pakistani clothes, readymade n unstiched n beleive me some of the clothes i have seen posted on here that the user wants 500-600 dollars for is not worth it at all
Even if you DONT go to pakistan like myself they are better clothes for much cheaper prices avaiable thorugh Kulsoom, Zari and other designers that sell in USA/Canada
i've heard of kulsoom kazmi but not of zari. does she have a website? please let us know. thanks.
OMG that is LOVELY! and for only 10,000Rs which is like a little over $100 now with the exchange rate being $85!!! Man its worth a trip to Pk to go and get clothes made serious!
hey pinklove.. my friend has also this suit and she made it also from liberty...dupatta gali...and he made it for 3.000rps....more cheaper than u...but this stupid people always try to make a fool out of us!! but its cheaper then to buy the things from here..
i am acutally shocked why people sell us sooo expensive clothes.. ok there should be margain for the work, time, etc. but making a fool out of us and taking all our money....thats really unfair of them!! its their mentality they think money is "still" growing on some trees....
too cheap......
simply i dnt like any one