Holy Cow!!! Thats your hand??? Jeez .. looks awesome!
Nice pics ...the kid is looking great mashaAllaha :)
Nope thts not mehndi:smash: c’mon tell us the truth:hoonh:
CocoNut tht kid iz soo cute:kiss:mashaAllah
Yaar, sometimes I forget myself ![]()
and Coco, nice pic man of the kids :k:
thanx for sharing
nope the older was fine thanx :biggthumb
*Originally posted by Aatif: *
Holy Cow!!! Thats your hand??? Jeez .. looks awesome!
Yea thanx :D dude, can do your also if u d like ;)
The kids are cute, please tell me what it is on my hands then? ![]()
… YOU HAVE THIS ON UR HAND??? seriously???
[thumb=A]IM001678.JPG[/thumb]
my lil world :)
*Originally posted by CocoNut: *
[thumb=A]IM001678.JPG[/thumb]
my lil world :)
aww they're cute!!! are they twins??
your nephews!??
Ofcourse I have :rotfl"
heh from what angle do they look like twins :p
yup they're my blood, my nephews : )
wow zabar10 its beautiful … :k:
awsome designs :)
coco ur nephews r sooo cute.. Mashallah :--)
is it a tattoo or something like that?? i never heard larkay putting hinna on… woh bhi AISI!!! ![]()
nice
this was the first eid in my life that i dint have mehndi on ![]()
awww … dont worry .. inshallah next time ![]()
Coco,
Your nephews look adorable, mash'Allah.
Prae, theres something fishy about that design. hmm
Wow coco moko bohat achay designs hein :love: