Eid ki Mehndi

Re: Eid ki Mehndi

wow looks amazin

i dint even get time to put mehndi on:bummer:…was dancin da night away:hula:

hey, reallly pretty design MASHALLAH, i wish i know someone here who can do my mehndi like this, i can’t apply mehndi on my right hand :frowning:

thanks everyone for liking my mehndi, i will try to put more pictures.
also read my blog "seasonal friends" to know that even though it's ALHAMDULILAH a great blessing of ALLAHTALA to know how to do this, but some times, it's not very pleasant

Beautiful ...

yeh Eid ki Mehndi hai kai shaadi ki :eek:

verynice mehndi

wow yanzala...u have done a great job...!!

wooooooooooooowwwwwww
ccb and yanzala

nice

eid ki hai hay, bas jab laganay bhaithi tou lagti hi gai :blush:
thanks everyone for liking it

more mhendi pics by me

as a last min resort i put a gola in the middle. which is …gone. (cuz i was working with apoxi glue :()

p.s. yanzala n CCB- very very nice designs. mashaALLAH :jano:

awww, gola is nice, i love gola with filled finger tips it looks very classic.

p.s. what is apoxi glue??

very artistically done...

:naraz::barbie:

Thanxz, magar :konfused: wat do u mean by envy :bummer:

lol Thanxz nd neither can i apply Mehndi on my right hand :bummer:

Yanzala and Chochi chachi bachi very nice mehndi mashallah

pretty:jano: