Re: Eid 2007
heyy phatima go for black coz iam gonna wear black on eid too with silver kaam on it ![]()
I am thinking to wear this really, really pale yellow sari with extremely light taari ka kaam in silver. InshaAllah. Not sure about the makeup though. Should i do silverish on the eyes or go for nude lips with smokey eyes? Sara, help!!!!!
Kaisay pir sahab hain aap?
kyun the pir sahabs that you no dont believe in under garments?
I dont think i want to buy a new kurta shalwaar, i have enough and some of them are barely worn, so might just do that. and as far as walaiti clothes go, I dont need anything for eid really. so I will probably just wear whatever I feel like that day.
simple, see, no tension.
i don't think its absolutely necessary to go out and buy a brand new outfit JUST for Eid. Wearing something special and newish (that's not been worn before) should be enough. I got plenty of outfits frm my jahez/barri that i've not worn, so ill wear something from there...
Come on girls
start posting your eid outfits.
okayokay. I will take a pic today and post it. ![]()
plz post pixxxxxxxxxxx of wat u think will be wearing and wat u have made...
by the way wats the latest "IN" fashion? now a days
i'll be wearing this red shalwar kameez , kameez has lambi chaakein (sides) it has gt moti wala kaam i loves it ! brought it last year from fortress.
Are you drunk or are you daydreaming? → ![]()
Especially doing these things during roza… ![]()
The last time I specifically bought an outfit for eid was back in early 2005. :-\
Not sure if I'll buy one this time either. Maybe if we go home for Eid.
So you are taking alcohol in sehri? ![]()
the kaam is kinda mota… have the kaam smaller or barik like a nices lighter motif
waisay color combo refreshing hai
go for it
alright i took a picture! ![]()
please don’t quote it. thanks.
^nice dress :)
fatima, that’s a nice outfit, i say go for it!
this is what i hav my heart set on :halo:
On second thought, nevermind
That is lovely sara- are you expecting a bundle of joy in 22 days?