Re: Ehsan bhai...plz.... this cannot be acceptable !!!
dawa-i-dil:
I have checked and none of your posts were deleted. Mods cannot delete posts but only transfer it to a review forum. None of your posts are there. Also you have stated that you did not receive any notification. If your posts had been removed by FF than you would have received the automatic notification.
Now what did you say "i will say 100 times sorry to you"
By the way, dawa-i-dil, you need to get over your habit of posting multiple times consecutively. You did that in Religion forum too and I had informed you then that it is considered rude and akin to flooding. If you want to say something, you can say it all in one post. If you stop doing that, then mods won't have to spend time merging your many posts, and you won't have to run around looking for your "missing" posts. Its a waste of our time and I am sure you will appreciate that breaking your point in multiple posts does not add value to the discussion at all.
Ehsan bhai ..if my posts not deleted then where are the the word "nature" and "psycho" ... how can i delete these words ...not words only very lenghty posts...these words are used by FF in her replies as i quoted above....where these words gone.... if you allow me.. i can still write these 4 posts with almost the same wordings.......
and i am willing to say sorry to FF 200 times... because i consider it cheap to react so much over that...but believe me my posts are deleted....i am not telling a lie.....
regarding Faisal bhai..i respect your views... i just sepearte it because of better understandability..as one was about historical (judaism christianity etc) and other was about present situation....but i will take care next time as you have said... i respect all GS moderators and rules ..but it was a bit shocking when i found my all stuff vanished in few minutes ....
detective dawa-i-dil I read all your posts before I merged them to ensure that they were all headed towards the same direction, inter-related and should be merged to build your argument. That is how I know that you used the words psycho and nature In your example about jews you were talking about how they deviated from nature and what not that was directly related to your main argument i.e. women leaving their natural role of caretakers and working.
Anyhow its quite futile trying to reason with you so good bye.
^ Mai khuda ki qassam kha kar kahta hoon you not sub-merged my posts....you just dleted them all..post no.1is just the same i have written it ....no adition and sub-merging in it...
regarding you "edit" the jews arguments and "psycho"...with due respect..how can you decide that which point is linking and which not...you plainly deleted my 4 lenghty poss ..and now you are saying because these are out of context... .
i swera above..is sa zayda mai aur bari cheez nahi kha sakta...
ehsan bhai will you allow me to write these 4 posts again so that you yourself decide what thing is "irrelevant" which FF has deleted.....
No samad...i consider Ehsan Bhai ..a very nice man....aur mai nai insaaf kai darzwazai par dastak dai dee hai....aab ehsan bhai ki marzi jiskai haaq mai faisaladaitay hain.. i not want to make it a "issue" but just want that plz..this give a bad impression of "my" GS which i consider best..thats only i want...
ehsan bhai ..kya mai 3 posts dobara likh doo ..if you allow me...
[FONT=Times New Roman]I condemn this act of Injustice in the forum ...but Sis ...why are u writing so long ...try to be to the point and short ....as this is really difficult to read such a long post .....