Education and Pakistani women...

kidda?!?!?

shpooki: hahahahahaha!!!!joker!!!! yeah well itz too late 4 that. but dont u think teh world'd be a borin place without the two sexes?!?!no quarrelz no disagreementz no bad mouthin.... no shoutin... no cussin....now that soundz bery bery borin! shukar hai allah!!!!!

up away: yeah u heard rite jawaanz the best flirt around! guyz if anyonez havin any trouble with their kurree or kurreyaan(!!!hahah) then ask jawaan 4 some linez n i gurantee itl do they trick!!!!

jawaan: so u liked the speech huh?!? well just today someone told me id make a good politician n that i woz diplomatic... so im just kindda well practicin...thinkin of goin to pak n sittin in for the electionz?!?? think ill make it?!?! i wont 4get u!!!!!hahaha....i have enuff wordz to last me two life timez!duh jawaan if good is present thn wot idiot would wanna change it?!?!?? hmmm?!
EXACTLY about the apni apni kabar!!!! yipeeeeee u touched on it a little then drifeted away....if ure gona go in ure own kabar then why worry about other pplz deeds!?!?! let it be!!! instead of takin galtiyaan outa them work on ure bad pointz. dont waste time on otherz! waste... i mean use it on u!!! theek?!?playground?!?!? hmmmm no i wonder where u got tht from?!?! sunno these women u talk about sound more liek whores than politiccaly involved ppl! i must remeber too keep away from em once i get there!fankz!

zaalim: jokin rite?!?!?
puh lease say yes!!!!!!

zaalim kuj teh sunnao tussi.... asii sunna ge tussi boliyoh!!!

newayz ppl
take care ...n thatz 2 both malez n femalez hahahahahahaa!!!!!!!!!!

phool(!)

JawaanG, I have to agree with several of the above peopleG remarks: aurat ki sharam o haya all depends on the aurat…certainly not the education, location, political party affiliation, occupation…Do you really think such women didn’t exist back in the “good ol’days” when “they were home, barefoot and pregnant”? I’m very, very surprised to see such an opinion in such a young person…hmmm…maybe education for men isn’t working too well…

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

People lets settle down here :)

Jawaan

People lets settle down here :)

Jawaan

People lets settle down here :)Free lithum for everyone :) Are we calm...yet??

Being more mature and having a heck of a lot more life experience then most of u have let me shed a bit of light on what u r talking about.

1. Education, DOESN'T make women lose. It's the way they are brought up.

2. Are we all still calm or do we need lithum?

3. What do u define as flirting? Laughing at a joke, having a conversation with a member of the opposite sex. U also have to remember we live in a western society and if u r at a business meeting or party u need present ur self as being confident and out going. So have u misunderstood confidence for flirting?

4. Do we need another lithum break ppl?

5. Do u flirt? Obviously u do, why r u upset when u see a paki woman flirt. Is it because it isn't with u?

Jawaan yar you are taking this discussion nowhere. The more we explain it, the more you complicate it with your replies.
Yar i don't know about others, but what i am saying is that if women don't have any flirting rights in Islam, neither do we men. And obviously we don't flirt with fellow men (at least i don't, dunno about you) ;) ;). so when women are flirting, their male counterparts are responsible too. if women are supposed to be Baa-sharam, so are men. If they are flirting, obviously there are other men involved. I am not supporting the flirting activities that you observed in that party, i am just saying that don't put the entire blame on women. WE men are equally responsible, there is no such rule which says women being Ba pardah and ba sharam cannot flirt But Men can !

and yeah Phool, i hope that you can decide
now whether or not i was jokin' :)

[This message has been edited by Zaalim (edited October 26, 1999).]

kidda?!?!?

zaalim yup sure can....ure sorted!!!!!
:)!!!!!

byez
phool(!)

ProzacG, just a bit of FYI...lithium is used as a mood stabilizer - most notably in the treatment of bipolar disorder, where one tends to experience extreme highs or lows. Resperidol, ativan or lorazepam are more the meds used to "calm" :)

KIDDA?!?!

AUNTYG U A PHARMACIST BY ANY CHANCE?!?!?!

HAHHAHAHAHHHAHAH!

BYEZ
PHOOL(!)

jawaan yaar*
may i point out that all the fingers on a hand are not equall... as in the behaviour of all and everyone in this world...
although i totally agree with you that men,women should have fun to a limit....yahooooooo... lets have a party.... we actually agree on something...(hehehe)
ahem ahem ahem
(lets not get too carried away..)
(shall we)
ahem
byez
i'm smokin :)

Yes Up_away fun should have limits...AUNTIG..i agree wiht part of what you said...and boy oh boy do guys change thire phaze fast...thing is right or wrong they have to go along with the gals...people wrong thing is wrong no matter what you agree with and what you do it stays wrong. i shall put my finall words on this subject and leave you guys on to decided whats right or wrong.
Let me just say again to refresh your memory...daughters of those women will become the play groud for the men...might lead or boost the desi porn industry who knows..anyways...i think we should all care about what we all go through and what will our sisters and our mothers and out generations to come will go through. Off course time as it goes on will get worst and worst no question about it. But question of sharmo haya is critical and we should all be concern in one way or the other. sure we live in the society where both man and women work. have to get socialize ok sure..but some but SOME women cross the line. I am not calling on anyone one here or intend to blame anyone...all im saying SOME women cross the line and i saw it with my own eyes and i know i saw it.
*i dont mind losing and you shouldnt either, part of life buddy! and also i dont mind being wrong, as it is no one is perfect, and when something IS right/wrong i dont try to find any excuse or another way around to make it wrong/right!
People just to make sure that i get my main point through: I was not applying my own thoughts of think of this topic first thing in the morning NO. I saw those things happen and i just wanted your opinion on what you guys THINK...all i asked wassssssss....does education lead to the behavior as i discribed...fine everyone has thire disires and everything..but still dont you think if your little older and little educated(might or might not) should behave in front of other 90, 100 people and wait for everyone to go home and than let the lids fly. Anyways what ever i say wont make things right or wrong or what ever you say wont make things right or wrong things are there some of us see it right(even its wrong) and some of us see it wrong(even its right) we are all here to play and not for serious discussion, as someone calls it mess'n around. sorry if i offended anyone dont mind just try to digest it and we ll be fine, its L_if_E.....good luck see ya
uuffff

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

oye peoplez
jawaan jee*
kis liye naraaz hota hai yaara....maffi day dey...plz.....
i offer you my friendship.....
honestly...may you choose to accept it will be a great honour for you.....
ahem
ahemmmmmmmmmmmmm
ok ok...acha bahi....sorry gain......
it will be a great honour for me........
"puts out her/his hand"??!!?@:
byez
i'm smokinnnnnnnn :)

KIDDA PPL!
MOVE AWAY QUICK! JAWAANZ ABOUT TO EXPLODE!
OIIIIIIIIIIII JAWAAAAAAAAAAN!!!!!!!!
COME ON CALM DOWN BREATH IN N OUT! U OK?! GET THAT OXYGEN FLOWIN! OHO WE WELL I WOZ ONLY PUTTIN FORWARD MY OPINION I WOZNT GOIN AGAINST U ! U SEEM ANGRY....NO NEED TO BE!
U HAVE TEH RITE 2 PUT 4WARD URE VIEWZ N I HAVE TEH RIT TO PUT 4WARD MINE! CHALO ABH NAYA TOPIC LIKHO...I FINK THSI IS GOIN TOO FAR...WELL MORE LIKE IN CIRCLES DONT U...N I DONT WANT AN ANGRY JAWAAN..... ME SACRED!!!!
N JAWAAN YAAR WHY THE SARCASM?!?! REFERRIN TO THE "SOMEONE CALLS IT MESSIN ABOUT" OHO ...SUNNO U WERE ANGRY N I WANTED TO MAKE PEACE! TOH BOL DIYA ...U INT HAPPY IF IM JOKIN U AINT HAPPY IF IM SERIOUS MEIN KEE KARAAN.....IM PULLIN MY HAIR OUT!!! DONT TAKE ANY OF IT PERSONALLY IS WOT I MEAN!!!!
COZ THE TRUTH IS .................................................................................................................................................................................... ..........................................
I LOVE U!.................................................................................................................................................................................. ..........................................................................................
NO MATTER HOW ABSURD URE VIEWZ ARE...HAHAHHAHA OOPZ HES GONA BLOW ANOTHER ONE! IM OUTTA HERE!

BYEZ PPL!
JAWAAN KHUSH RAHO!
PHOOL(!)