Look at all the jealous ladies…
Baby!! Lemme lick that icecream from your face…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
I prefer thumb impression…©
**Note from Admin:
You, of all people, should be aware of the rules of IG. No negative comments on personal pictures. This goes for everyone**
[This message has been edited by Admin (edited August 08, 2002).]
Way to go Sarah kee Bachee....
At the end of the game the king and the pawn go back in the same box.
**Note from Admin.
Read above in Sheraz CT's post.**
[This message has been edited by Admin (edited August 08, 2002).]
sad how ppl pass judgements on others so quickly
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
salman_2you: there is a BIG difference between this pic and the SICK pic u posted up yesterday...i don't c anythin wrong with this pic...whereas the pic that u posted yesterday was very explicit...
nice pic ! specially like that white stuff on ur face … really brings out the munky in ya !
Insanity – a perfectly rational adjustment to an insane world
Sarah could have been a good choice to play the heroine in brandon Lee's 'The Crow'
The Game Responds:
*That is insecurity, at it's finest. People, That Is All.*
Do you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here?
Originally posted by Sugar and spice:
****** Ur really really really really HOT! ******
DONT THINK SO...........
Originally posted by the game:
**The Game Responds:
*That is insecurity, at it's finest. People, That Is All.*
Oh my god I think we agree on something.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
nice...great hair btw.
u r slowly coming out in the open sarah....
whats the matter????
cant resist????
or u just ain got the courage to be unknown????
sarah sweetie, summer's almost out and i dont think you're trying hard enough. maybe a dodge truck will do the trick?
all i said was that it does not suit muslim girls to wear such cloths…oh no admin..so sorry didnt mean to hurt any feelings here
Sarah when are coming online on MSN need to talk to you
“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." – ShiNoO© …
“yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH.” – ShiNoO© …
“mE tO hooN hI BurRA.” – Ali_R 'n SHuJ**© **
wah munnay…jo online hein un se to baat nahin kertay, ***jo offline hein unki fiQer mein maroor uth rahay hein tumhari tiddi mein *
… oye gaal ki ai mari taan?..
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…