Easier to blame the Taliban

Re: Easier to blame the Taliban

cp, with all due respect, your title is right. its easier to blame talibs. talibs in your case being not tt but tt-p (mehsud).

im sure you are aware enough of tt tactics to know, a fair amount of their victims are also innocent civilians. more on that later

but the questions does arise, if your actually working for the americans? because they are set on killing all tribal pashtuns not willing to toe the line in afghanistan, and you, pakistan are set on killing all tribals not willing to toe the line on pak side of durrand line. yet the issue still remains that all this is being done on the back of 911. im just wondering when you finnish your operation and the americans thiers, will you meet in the middle for a big hug and celebrations?

tt attitude on civillian deaths: 100 effected BBC News - Kandahar blasts were warning to US and Nato - Taliban

pak army attitude towards civilian deaths: attack on dawa only mosque World Briefing - Asia - Pakistan - Strike Said to Kill Nearly 50 - NYTimes.com
attack on indian embassy BBC NEWS | South Asia | Bomb rocks India embassy in Kabul

and do you want me to post athar abbas (ispr) gleefully taking responsibilty for an attack on a mosque which killed 100 kids before the ttp was even formed?

the war, initiated by nation states including pakistan, is wrong on both sides of the border. talibs WILL stop their attacks if these states stop their genocide of all free thinking tribals

what war was initiated in Swat and Buner? How do you go from an attack on a mosque to capturing sizable regions of territory?

'before ttp was formed', thats such a canard. TTP is just one of the organizations that claim to be Taleban in Pakistan, and any war in Pakistan has been against organizations taking on that name.

for all your flimsy pretensions of 'both sides are wrong' you are very much on one side, and a dishonest purveyor of propaganda. douchebag.

if you didnt know, ttp is actively trying to take over pakistan. a consequence of the war. they now want to enforce their beliefs on pakistan

as for my opinions, i cant help but follow pak politics, and when pakistanis are trying to get me to support a needless war (and succeed for a while) when realisation takes place that i was indeed supporting a war on people wearing slippers and dhotis. its important for me to reset the record.

btw keep your sectarianism to yourself, and watch video in post 1, the people even refuse to blame ttp.THAT SHOWS PAKISTANIS DISLIKE FOR THE WAR FROM OUR SIDE

i watched the full video, and the building owner at 4:30 unequivocally states that this is the work of the Taleban, and this is the work of the Taleban because they had been sending threatening letters leading up to the bombing.

Pakistanies dislike war sure, we are slow to accept the idea that our fellow Muslims can bomb innocent people (this is the main reason offered for why this isnt the work of the Taleban). Yet you yourself acknowledge that is not true, even for all of your attempts to perfume this turd.

everyone involved is killing innocent people. ttp are rough, brutal but that is not a reason to irk them to become the killers that we have made them. theres many communities in the world who are best left alone. this tribal community of af/pak is definately one of them.
if we kill them, its not right from our side - truth

im out for now

nobody needs to kill them so long as they dont feel compelled to
a) blow up Pakistani state property
b) blow up pakistani civilians
c) impose their own law in contradiction with the law of the land
d) take Pakistani foreign policy decisions for themselves

the last is assumed to be a right, oh they didnt agree with Pakistan's uturn on Afghanistan. Well boo frickin hoo. If you dont like it, express your reservations like everyone else does. Having grievances on domestic or foreign policy does not give you right to take arms against the state, and when the state reacts against you please dont wear the mantle of victimhood thereafter.

And if everyone kills innocent people then the idea most people who said Taleban couldnt have done the bombing is fundamentally flawed and illogical.

what numbers of theirs did you kill before a group was formed to fight pakistan?

Pakistan never had any incentive to kill any number if they were not fighting Pakistan. This is illustrated by the fact that Pakistan Army usually doesnt go around bombing random places in the country. I am unaware for example of airstrikes in Hyderabad.

The idea that Pakistan is interested in just killing a certain random segment of it's citizens is belied by the fact that historically it has not done so, and currently its efforts are concentrated in a particular geographic region in a long area that borders Afghanistan. Otherwise Pakistan is a pretty big area, and if they just have a hobby of killing unassuming people whistling along as they go about their daily life they have many more opportunities than just FATA/WANA.

:salam:

Yaar I wish people would understand the quicksand Pakistan is stuck in. Pakistani’s would starving if not for international aid and USA. People need to come to this realization and its bitter. People cannot live in caves. Pakistan is a developing country with a lot of debit and cannot stand on its own unless international aid pours in. Pakistani’s are weak from within. Who in the world consumes Pakistani products, mostly USA and a few other countries. How the heck did Pakistan get IMF aid, through US approval. Did we forget when Tarkaari was running around with his kashkol in the beginnig and all our brooother musalman mumalik showed their backs. Without all that everyone in Pakistan would be a beggar. This whole war on terror and TTP phenomena keeps aid pouring into Pakistan in one form or another. Given that not even a small fraction of the deserving people get it. Countries like US simply exploit our weaknesses and why wouldn’t they. All problems are all created of our own. Our jahil people cannot even understand the simple economics of which their country runs. And ofcourse its not Americans who go and blow themselves up, its our own muslim people who explode on other muslim people in the end. What a pathetic situation Pakistan has become. So unfortunate but real.

I hope that every single Taliban and every Taliban supporter is wiped off the face of earth... no matter where these rats hide... be it in Pakistan, Quebec - Canada or Aushtraaalia. be it a masjid or a church... drag them out and if they won't, then bomb the masjid... demolish it... I couldn't care less. I'm sure Allah will understand that innocent civilians need to be protected regardless of where bearded mass murderers hide.

munafiq kaheen kay. for themselves they decide to move to Quebec and Australia as far as away from shariat as possible... but while sitting there comfortably in secular societies, they want a brutal, jaahil form of shariat for Swat and the rest of Pakistanis, etc. laanat hay inn online jihaids aur terror apologists par ...

yeah and someone sitting god knows where maybe india blaming anyone for everything and has no fukcing idea what he is talking about. copy pasting the same sh!t again and again. i hope people like you get killed by some Pakistani gunship helicopter while you are eating your lunch with your family or the fighter jets fires some heavy loads on your house or some drone hits your place early morning while you are asleep.

but lucky you are india!

so, you're the one who opposes the Pakistani state and the Pakistani army's actions... and yet I am the Indian? right! you're a proper genius.

anyway, if it is in my destiny to be accidentally killed by a Pak copter, then so be it - it would be a sacrifice. and if anyone is a shaheed it is someone who dies for Pakistan. not the bushtards who die for the cause of terrorists - not even those online jihadis who sit in Aushtraaaaalia craving for shariat in Swat. khud tau Bollywood filmon say fursat naheen aur dosron kay liye shariat. Mashallah!

in the meanwhile, you can go have yer arse shanked by Muslim Khan/Fazlullah/Hakimullah Mehsud or whoever you have a man crush on these days. I think taliban/the brave, noble mujahideen enjoy that type of action.

yeh, jaisey fake talibans waisy hy tery fake shehadat at the hands of paki mercenaries. ho hayee

but then you deserve it