Earthquake

Re: Earthquake

chalo dewaar hi sahi :chai:

:naraz:

kya hua sardee lag rahi hai :chai:

lol it was quite scary the quake. i thought it was my brother being a weirdo first, he's prone to sleepwalking. and then i caught on its an earhquake omg get out the house :K337:
by the way did anyone thank Allah it wasnt worse after? me and mum read nafl prayers.
sigh,it was horrible. it gave a very small insight into how it mustve felt for the people in pakistan when there was an earthquake there. Astagfurillah.

OMG Annamz ever1 waz lyke talkin biwt it nd i waz asleep lol didnt feel anyfin buh ma bro sed hiz bed shaked :rotfl:

Ma mum goez her cbordz wer bangin nd it onli lased 10 secondz but it a 5.5

Waz scary though i waz in deep sleep lol :S

Khumar - Thanks so much believing me after hearing it from sum1 else :(

Chochii - LOL Yahh it was scary and yeh wardroves everythin shuk lmao sum ppl in skool din even no there was 1 lmao theyre like was there omg wen lmao jokaz
If i was aslp i wud probably be the same as u nt wake up lmao x

yar, everyone making such a big deal out of this - ill call it a tremour and not an earthquake it only measured 4.2 on the richter scale, and there are reports of only 1 injury. the earthquake in pakistan was a gazillion times worse. The effects were ( and still are) devestating, not only due to the direct effect of the quake but of the lack of access for aid.

it ws pretty big we were sittin on the sofa n it proper shaked i thort it ws d train as we live opposite the train lines n everytime a train passes it goes really fast n den d sofa vibrates bt yesterday it ws abit different

Dyamn...it was scary :(

I was awake, on the phone,...and my sisters bed started moving...I thought she was just moving around until the person on the other end of the phone said - 'WHAT THE HELL'. Thats when I realised that it was an earthquake.....Never felt anything like it before..

yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaah but it was unexpected and quite scary.

i experienced that n yah ur right that was worse

Fizza yeh i no pakistans was worse were only makin this a big deal bcuz not many earthquakes happen herre..this was da biggest earthquake since 20 odd years ago so were obviously gona make it sum kinda deal...jst by makin this earthquake a deal doesnt mean were gona forget pakistans earthquake..oh and ur wrong..the scale was 5.2 not 4.2 :D

lol hahahaha yh man even i had no clue until mah mum told me in dah mornin lmao :rotfl:

^^ :smack:

May ALLAH ALMIGHTY
always keep everyone
far far away from the wrath
of earthquake.

Its the most disasterous
happening and the science
has not been able to find

ways and means…for
early warning methods
something like the weather prediction…

In JAPAN, a study has been underway
past ten years now…where experiments
on COCKROACHES are being conducted

and indicators and tests do point out
that when a cockroach starts flying around
unusually and gets edgy by hip hopping,
there could be an approaching earthquake
the vibes of it..having being felt by the cockroach.

The QUETTA quake…where my father
lost his cousin, was the first major one

way back in 1934.

Here’s a video of CLOSE CIRCUIT
camera recording…of the vibes
felt on 2005 earthquake of Azad Kashmir
an just see how strong the vibes

an that too in Islamabad.

This is an office which was made
by my younger architect brother
based in Islamabad,

The video shows…how