Just a note to let you know that the beta version of risala.com has been launched.
We are working through the bugs so if you encounter any…send them to [email protected].
Just a note to let you know that the beta version of risala.com has been launched.
We are working through the bugs so if you encounter any…send them to [email protected].
What is rasala.com?
Anchal its Risala.com - put your glasses on dear!
Smashing job Muzna! Very proud of you! :)
God Muzna
i just read that Gupshup get together article thingie
ok still laughing
but like i have to be very quiet warna faisal uth jai ga and jootay parain gay
heheheheh Jawaan bit was so funny
umm so what bout opening a Forum where we can discuss the articles at Risala.com?
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited November 16, 2000).]
Thanks Malik. The team has worked exceptionally hard on this and we're very proud of the results. All that and we're not finished with it yet!
Anchal.....let him wake up yaar.....he'll probably find something he would enjoy too. Glad you like it.
** www.risala.com **
hmmmm... mujhe errors kioN mil raheiN haiN subah se?
Muzna i am sure he will be sitting here all day tommorrow going through it all :)
lets see what he thinks bout me honey-ing the waiter
But excellent job !!
Good work!!
saba,
yaar....Azkar and I are too old to be pulling all nighters now.... ;)
send them over to me and I'll look at them tonight.
Thanks for the link Naiko.
Gorgeous Job. Once I get the hang of it, It will sink in. The new log-in name? Why couldn’t I log in with this ID? I have printed all the articles and will read them tonite at my son’s soccer practice.
Great Job, Muzna and the Team.
[This message has been edited by NYAhmadi (edited November 16, 2000).]
Finally!!!!
But I can't see it!!! The page won't display.
Muzna,
I've just had a quick look at the site and it seems very good - I am sure I will be a regular reader of the magazine.
Congratulations on a job well done.
Na na Muzna, meri problem Roman jaisi hai, can't see it :(
Thanks NYA. It does take some time to sink in.....just cuz it's got so much functionality.
Inshallah over the next few days we'll be working on it more and more....then we'll have it purring like a fine-tuned engine!
To get the functionality that this software delivers we had to sacrifice the guppie membership base. That's both good news and bad....we'll talk. ;) So, yes, people will have to re-register.
Roman....yaar....sorry. We had to ban you already. Zero tolerance and all, y'know.
yikes! saba can't see it??!! that's no good....
try shutting down your browser altogether and manually launching it again by typing in the correct url instead of using links....I had the problem but it cleared.
Dair aayed, drust aayed.
darn it.....roman got in. :)
nah, that was in response to your 'We had to ban you already. Zero tolerance and all, y'know.'
I still don't see it.
LOL. Good one.
We’ll have to appeal to a higher authority. Where’s babaji?
If you are using IE there should be no problem at all. (http://www.risala.com)
I have tried it with Netscape and that’s fine too…just that you have to scroll to see all of it.
Muzna,
It is really good, got a great feel to it. Your “Eating out with the Gupshup Gang” was hilarious!!!
[This message has been edited by Mariah (edited November 16, 2000).]