Re: …Dushwari…

Did I say anything bad ? :bummer:

Re: ...Dushwari...

no you didnt. i didnt find anything wrong wonder what happened to her

hey :hmmm:
Could that be a multinick

maybe i dont know. but she doesnt feel like a multi nick she doesnt even know the avatar thing yet

Oye! that’s my copyrighted word … you can’t use it without my permission:smash:

Anyway, yes i also agree with others that Dushwari ji is one good intellect on GS :k:

yes well i think unkil is even more intelectual

yaar don’t take that post seriously :smack: I was being sarcastic..I’m not REALLY mad at shikra cuz he’s pal with you. :rolleyes: lol hehe =P and i’m not mad at you or anything either.

:what: jaali copyright :snooty:

I had you in mind when I opened this thread; therefore, I added that just to piss you off :hugz:

Dushi jee the trip to your state was fun/busy/tiring; now I am back at home.

I will respect dushi ji from now on if i offend her in any way i am sorry

:aq:
what did you do before

:barbie: hey me too had opened a thread for dushwari…woh bhi without talking to her…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=230148
except..:cb:..i was not praising her or anything…i really thought tht she was a 20-23 yrs old girl who worries too much abt stuff…& carries the entire world’s load on her shoulders…:cb:…& now after knowing her educational background:blush:… i know why she used to ask soo many questions…

goog

awesome. i am glad ur trip went well. must have had a great vacation. kush raho hamesha:>

i think we are having the spice of life at GS - mods and admins and members :>

i would hate to see anyone go or asked to leave from GS unduly, & especially someone who is showed an unconcerned/ unwelcoming attitude.

may there never be a situation in which we are misunderstood by each other. amen.

the reason why we are together at this forum is because somehow we are concerned about similar issues, and are able to offer good perspectives to each other. so we must take the good stock and prevent the bad feelings from coming in. we must reach out to each other, even in reasonable anger, to dispel any mis understanding. even two siblings fight at times.

we might be strangers as humans to each other - but more or less there are many things common among most of us at GS.

we are mostly younger people, & immigrant Muslim-Pakistanis primarily, but all are welcome and that is and should be the transparent nature of an impartial forum.
rest, Allah knows best.

Dushi

good point :lajawab:

and you were in our minds - while you were away :blush:

:music:

Just too busy

huhhhhh?