I will take the gross misunderstanding down to language barriers as English is your second language. You stated earlier Dubai has rthe largest malls in the world and therefore must be visited…etc, etc, I was simply stating money doesnt buy u happiness. Im sure it buys lots of fast cars, spirits and pretty Russian prostitutes, but that is all!
I used to work in M-E for a few years. About a year and a bit in AD with a lot of time spent in Dubai working a Brit, I wouldn't have worked for peanuts unlike the non-western migrants, so I was accustomed to the 'high-life' the Indian/pak/bengali dream for many is more like a nightmare.
No, the Arabs were actually fine with me as ai was working for a large firm and if they treated me like sh... I would told em where to stick it and couldve headed back home. It was their treatment of non-white immigrants that disgusted me!
Well Just Earlier i Told You !! In Entire Middle East Just Money Talks Nothing Else !! If You Have Money You Can Make Even Arabs As Your Slave !! i Can Understand Not Just You... I Know About Many How They Face And What Do They Face There !!! I Dont Wish To Comment On That ... But For One A Week`s Visit To Dubai And Having Fun There is Nothing Rong In That Right !!
Not when they are males, 6ft and big enough to knock their heads off with a punch! I hear that they prefer the desi-indian males though. Especially the ones who think Dubai’s streets are paved with gold. You should go I am sure the sheikhs would love you over there…
Well Just Earlier i Told You !! In Entire Middle East Just Money Talks Nothing Else !! If You Have Money You Can Make Even Arabs As Your Slave **!! i Can Understand Not Just You... I Know About Many How They Face And What Do They Face There !!! I Dont Wish To Comment On That ... But For One A Week`s Visit To Dubai And Having Fun There is Nothing Rong In That Right** !!
I would pay to see you try. You - I am an Indian [a rich one] please be my slave. They would laugh in your face!
The OP asked of Dubai and things to do there. I replied its all fake and not a good place for kids.
The red part, why do you not want to comment on that - coward?
we want to visit dubai on the first week of july with kids please dubai waloooooo suggest me best hotel not to expencive and places to visit or any desi events in this week
and if it's possible to visit the desert with kids thankssssssss
I would pay to see you try. You - I am an Indian [a rich one] please be my slave. They would laugh in your face!
The OP asked of Dubai and things to do there. I replied its all fake and not a good place for kids.
The red part, why do you not want to comment on that - coward?
+971504609000 ......... Feel Free To Call When Ever You Go Dubai And Then See The Hospitality ...... The Number Belongs To Mr.Talal .. Rest All You Shall Understand When You Land In Dubai :) Mr Wong !!
Like i said I would not return to that dump! Last i heard they had stopped building their amazing skyscrapers!
Why Are Bothered About There Skyscrapers? Let Them Go To Hell And Do What Ever They Want ........... Just Think Of Spending Some Good Moments There Nothing Else !! Just Imagine Some Arab Females Doing Belly Dancing For You And Serving Wine For You.......... How It Will be !!
u seem so materialistic n racist u think every one here is after some citizenship n ur british n v dont have western citizenchip tht y v r in gulf enjoying wow
Quite the contrary champ. Had I been materialistic I would have stayed on in A.D. and could have made a fortune. The point about citizenship you clearly dont understand. When a non-Western person goes over to M-E generally it is to better themselves as they are much poorer in their respective homelands [nothing wrong with that]. Unfortunately, these people often have little or no choice but to suffer the inhumane treatment by their Arab paymasters. Whereas as a westerner you can simply tell them to f off and head back home.
Out of interest if u were offered Dubai citizenship would u not take it? [dont say no to save face] Surely it would be more practical than say Pakistani or Indian?
Uff Tauba!!! Tum log ab bus bhi karro naa!!! Bila waja ki behes shuroo hogayi hai…Kissi ko Dubai bahot pasand, kissi ko nahin…who cares! Every place has good and bad points…can’t you all just agree to disagree
i think he is considering him some king from queen elizabeth family since he has a british passport so duabi is not worth for him
i have never came across someone who is so materialistic he is just showing off tht he has a british passport he had a very high fhy life n v all r becharay indian, paki, n bengali
omg i have never seen such kind of discrimination here
i know there r many ppl on GS who have british, australian n american passport n they r showing off like this