~~~~ Dubai vs Canada ~~~~

Re: ~~~~ Dubai vs Canada ~~~~

Bedouins vs the Eskimos... GO BEDOUINS!!!

mal1k why would I want to meet up with you of all people. :p

sharaabi -- take my side else you will be sorry!

baddus versus the igloos :dhimpak:

Mercedes versus Ford

muslim barbie - I bet u want to meet a few…:stuck_out_tongue:

and I bet you wont know of them. :o

^ not even me? :hoonh:

booyakasha, muslim barbie, ur cornered…lastknightess zindabad :dhimpak:

connie you I will meet no matter how. You’ll have to throw mal1k into the water before I show up. :smiley:

sledge dogs vs camels..... GO CAMELS!!!

Consider mal1k drowned :D

Camels have a huge hump, they store water & are known as the ship of the desert, dogs they are man’s best friend…:stuck_out_tongue:

Did I tell you recently how great you are!! Connie and mq meet. My what a day in history. :blush:

throws a snowball at sharabi

Fur vs Gatraas.... GO GATRAAS!!!

throws sand on MQ

:rotfl: oh my god, this is hilarious & true :rotfl:

connie, wait till u come 2mrw, Im going to throw u in the sea from Garhood bridge, & when barbie shows up, I’ll throw her from the Maktoum bridge

Hides behind connie and sharabi misses.Connie throws a punch and sharabi is down

mal1k-- You would not dare. Plus Im not coming alone. I’ll have somebody with me. :stuck_out_tongue:

mujhe dubai se transistor radio buy karna hai - dooobaaayeee chalo

dont hide behind connie, ur already a lot more bulkier :hehe: sharaabi is bound to hit u…:stuck_out_tongue:

& if ur coming with whoever it is, I’ll throw ur bhaifriend too

Connie with her eyes smeared with sand...punches blindly in the air

MUAHAHAHA...

National ka bara sa dabba type radio khareedna, aur us par lambi si masking tape charha kar, likhna

Rukhsar bibi gul e nawaz
Gora galli
Peshawar Pakistan

doing so she falls off the Maktoum bridge