Re: Dubai Advice Please...
Salam All..
I am extremly grateful to all of you who have made some very good suggestions...Jazak Allah....
Shahid....
Salam All..
I am extremly grateful to all of you who have made some very good suggestions...Jazak Allah....
Shahid....
Hello ...how r u??
the best is to stay at the desert rose hotel near ramada and al ain computer plaza burjuman is very near from there and the main bazaars are also there. its a good location
Delhi Darbar is good for desi khana too - but the good thing bout Dubai is dat its an Islamic country so u can eat at all Pizza Hut, MacDonalds, Burger King, KFC, Nando's outlets! yummy!!! enjoy ur stay!
Id also definitly pay a visit to the Wild Waadi for kids sake and book a Dhow Cruise - its awesome!
Tk,
MW
xxx
Yeah I agree with MW too....there's nothing like walking into McDonalds and ordering a McChicken sandwich!!! Yummy!!
hehe. I always wondered how it is like to eat a Big Mac. I mean how you would make sure that you can eat it without seperating it in two parts.
As we didn't have any Halal McDonalds in Austria I couldn't do that there. But then I tried it in Pk and after moving to Dubai I had a Big Mac here as well. :)
good!
I'm alright but too much blimmin work at that school of ours. Anyway how are you?
Haven't seen you for a couple of weeks!
Re: Dubai Advice Please…
Yaar mera route tu fixed hey…wohi raste ..wohi galliaan…
Good luck with ur school work…enjoy it whilst it lasts…![]()
Saw you today :D,.lolz,.from a distance though,.....lol......
Hoonh,.will do.
Well many thanks all for your advice and ideas... We have finally managed to find a hotel (the Millenium Airport Hotel) near the Airport. It is the only one allowing a family to stay in one room if you have more than one child. Dubai hotels seem to allow only one child to share the parents room...(very surprising!!))
I like the idea of no food restrictions.....very liberating as eating out in the UK can be very boring (same old sabziyan!!).
Not sure how much we will get to see as flight times are early morning and with kids being travel sick etc..dont want to spend too much time in cars. Watch this space!!
Re: Dubai Advice Please…
DUBAI RULZ ![]()