Drumroll please...........

Re: Drumroll please…

:wub::wub:

Re: Drumroll please...........

no booking done its 3 pages just one page guys then v vl all c the pics :)

I have noticed a lot of posters who guessed ather shehzad get the likes by OP. so i vote for that too :champ:

Mine says we're on page 4 :-/

yes v did it page 4
deme its now ur turn :)

kithay ho??

ok as for page 4, i agreed for jewellery pics in all

Booking done ********************************

Clapping.

All posters will receive pictures of shadi dress** jewellery **in their inboxes

mera kia ho ga, demmy?

too late to guess :(

mei ne dehk le :wub:

what i dont get to see them? thats not fair. i made the right guess :@:

girls girls, dont argue. im PMing privately, dont want the world to see. You all will get to see wedding jewellery ^

:) check your inboxes

do you want to hire me to do this ? since u started all the "be a curious monkey" post :P

Loved itt btw!! I hope I get a chance to post mine as well <3

haha nah i want to be the one responsible for sending out any pics of me. I know whom ive shared them with and I trust these girls who got the pictures not to share them further:)

Let's control the chaos :)

Nahi tu -havent seen the shadi dress aur valima ka bhi sneak peak is promised !

Demesne, can I have look too please?

Beta, sweater pehno.

I said jewellery OR dress :D:D:D:D:D:D

Mashallah bohat he pyara set hai!
I love the design, colours n everything about it.
Good luck & all d best sweety. Xx