Re: Drone attack 11th june 2014
Nawaz Talibani must be furious at this drone strike.
CIA sends ISI monthly faxes about drone attacks: WSJ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Most of those killed in drone attacks were terrorists: military - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
What are you trying to say?
I know that military would rather have drones do the job then military wasting its resources there. But Nawaz talibani and Imran are both itching to stop revenge of Pakistani nation against khawarij.
I understand this. They follow the religious ideology whose adherents have very small distinction between being a moderate and being an extremist.
Nawaz Gov’t is Pro Taliban…
^^ some ministers only like Ch. Nisar and special assistant to PM Irfan Siddique or Rana Sanaullah . Defence Minister Khwaja Asif and all others are hardcore anti taliban
What are you trying to say? I know that military would rather have drones do the job then military wasting its resources there. But Nawaz talibani and Imran are both itching to stop revenge of Pakistani nation against khawarij.
I understand this. They follow the religious ideology whose adherents have very small distinction between being a moderate and being an extremist.
PML-N is soon going for massive operation in NW
I want to share my deep pain with you.. PM Nawaz Sharif, Federal Gov’t and Defence Minister Khawaja Asif were not quick in rescue operation of cold storage at Karachi Airport.
I checked twitter account of Khawaj Asif… but I did not find any single twit on incident or condolence… ![]()
It is not Nawaz talibani going for operation. Rather it is the army who has out pressure on those Taliban apologists to stop their objection on such an operation.
Nawaz Talibani can't talk against Taliban out of fear that they might target his country, Lahore. Besides, as per Shobday baz sharif, the aim of Taliban and PMLN is same.
Not just this, but federal interior minister, Nisar, under whose command all airports including ASF and CAA comes, was absent all that time. He could not even be reached on phone.
And now he is blaming Sindh government for the tragedy.
it was Administrative failure of Sindh Rescue Institutions not Federal Govt
What do you think about disaster management?
Pakistan is not capable of such rescue operation. Fed or Prov.. both should work together and make spontaneous rescue service department… ![]()
I think.. Fed and Prov.. blame game will never end… Action speaks louder than words… we should learn from our past mistakes… ![]()
it was Administrative failure of Sindh Rescue Institutions not Federal Govt
So karachi deserved not even condolences from them? What if it had happened in your own country?
^^ Karachi is a part of Pakistan
Yes, karachi is a part of Pakistan. But Nawaz talibani considers only Raiwind and its Lahore suburb to be his country.
Now answer again. Does an attack on a Pakistani city deserve condolence from the PM of Raiwind?
^ an anchor gets shot PM sahab reaches karachi, itna bara incident ho gaya PM sahab kaarchi na aye koi letter bhi nhi likha han moodi ko letter zaror likha, PM of lahore
Oh bhaii pm bhai saab naa aoo karachi taliban ko fix kar do bas.