...Driving Style...

its like UK’s PIND :hehe:

dats why u guys come to see lights in london :cb:

Brits, Canadians and everyone does what we tell them do do, look around, read the news and you’ll find out :chai:

And it depends on your expertise level. I am extremely good in driving (alhamdulillah) and I can be on the phone and still pay 95%+ attention to my driving. That’s another that I prefer not to talk but sometimes you have to be on the phone while driving. But I’ve seen people who drive SLOWER because they are on the phone, that’s dangerous and THOSE people shouldn’t be on the phone because they are not focusing on the driving. My speed is not affected by me being on the phone. Again, it’s not something to be proud of but if you can do it, why not :sadiyah:

Wahan se hi milti hai. She lives in mini Pak. :phati: meri wali jagah pe bas Arabic aur English places hain :cb:

chalo shukar hai :cb:

Re: ...Driving Style...

Sunny....only come to London to see family and friends....I like where I live....it's not as hectic..

Shikra..alhamdulliah if you can do it fair enough...I just feel strongly that one should not..but each to thier own...

Re: …Driving Style…

Dildarni as I said, I agree with you. May be I should take you for a spin, too bad I am not in UK :mocking:

yap .. i know … but i cant live up nauf :bummer:

i been to Birmingham , manchester , newcastle , leeds , Bradford and Glasgow

its like no life there ( seriously ) but people who live there they used to be.

here shops open till 2 or 3 a.m. specially DIXY and some fried chicken and Patrol pumps are 24 hours almost every where , so no difficulty to go out and get something at any time.

specially London City ( West End ) 24 hours life style , eat and fun

I kinda agree with you but yeah as you said we are used to it :slight_smile: However, I don’t think I could live in an area full of desis I guess you adapt to your surroundings. I like calm and peaceful places not where there are full time pangay going on :mocking:

I had a really bad car crash…when I was younger…still have scars etc etc…and don’t know just get a bit…:bummer:

Shikra…I will take you for a spin hahaha…ner!:cb:

Sunny…I do agree with you…I like both…I couldn’t live in London..although I have tried…and was going to go to university at Queen Mary’s but don’t know…home is where the heart it so they say…and it’s bearabble up here:cb:

Oh boy, should I be happy?!? :bummer: Just let me know when, I’ll buy a fireproof suit, a strong helmet, and some pads for bones :chai:

There are hardly any desis where I live…but in semester time there are quite a few desi students around..do i don’t feel too lonely:cb:

I just think…having experienced both environments..people are much friendlier up here..and even peole who visit say that…

each to their own I suppose:)

Shikra…body suit and ejector seat come free:cb:

yah u both are :k:

but for me even London is like Village if i compare to my home land ( Hong Kong )

there is 24 hours life , even shopping malls 24 hours open , snooker clubs , Disney Land and Beaches all over.

where i live in hong kong , the beach is only 10 mnts walking distance and all the BBQ spots and Chinese Restaurents 24 hours open.

i been to Tokyo , Korea , Singapore , Bangkok , Taiwan , BALI and lots of countries in dat region , they simply are best then London

Specially Tokyo ( Ginza City ) and Seoul ( Korea ).

I miss my Hong Kong :frowning:

don't get upset

Awwww :hug: A friend of mine has been to Hong Kong and Japan and says that it’s nothing compared to London too :cb:

Sunny to wahan se kiu ayai thay? For uni?

shabba khair...allah hafiz everyone...

sometime i am … but thx :slight_smile:

mera Demaagh Kharab tha jo yaha agaya … :bummer:

no not for study , cause i was graduated frm Hong Kong Uni ( Maths , Statistics and IT ).

there was another horrible reason which i will come to tell u :frowning: or u may ask Pagloo but dont mention here :asa:

btw,could someone please tell me what majajne means:hmmm:

Allah hafiz :wave:

I don’t know the exact literal meaning of majajan but from listening this word in songs, it means something like “girl” and majajne means “oh girl”.

KOi baat nahin :slight_smile: Haan usay next week jab miloon gi poch loon gi :slight_smile: Nahin yaar won’t mention it here :cb: