Driving by women leads to evil

Re: Driving by women leads to evil

^ do you also feel "kur-kur". one of a kind experience that would be, isnt it?

Kur-kur?? A kee hotha hai pajee?

Madhanee Bhai,

Not only that, I was once invited for dinner by a Saudi Beduian in Buraidah (Al Qassim Province of Saudi Arabia)and have witnessed with my own eyes a Saudi Beduian Woman Slaughter a Goat, hang the Carcas up, Skin the animal, debone the animal, cook the animal, serve the dinner (Kabsa Ghanam, kind of goat biryani) and all this single handedly, and all the while the Husband was smoking Hooka and drinking Kahwa.

I wish I could get my wife to even skin a Chicken!!!

Hey that wasn;t what Nadia thought, that was what Samuel led her to believe :hoonh:

farty... uhh, ask Madhee pajee.

runs outta thread

FF, if you were ever hitch hiking..I would sure to give yu a ride. :flower1:

Femme, I know, and UTD tried to get her to change her flux capacitor.

Perhaps the Saudis are on to something here…

I have hitch hiked once PD and was dead scared. Getting a ride was no problem, getting off almost became one though.

I expect an invitation from you to test drive ur brand new Infiniti or Porsche SUV :snooty: and maybe keep it :stuck_out_tongue:

Now only if I knew what a flux capacitor is…

I am all for women liberation but somehow not letting them drive is a wise decision and safe for drivers as well.

Anhaan AJ? I saw a man driving in to the wrong lane on a main street just past saturday and by wrong lane I mean he drove right in to oncoming traffic and then the idiot pulled over in the on the grassy median waiting for angels to lift him or something :rolleyes: Only if I had had a camera!

Thanks OG for the explanation below :flower1: :flower2:

Part of the ignition system, it needs to be changed to prevent the battery from reversing polarity, particularly in cold climates.

The USA began anti-Muslim and anti-Islam policies over 100 years ago, actually. In 1904, they forced Muslims in the Mindinao province to accept a US-defined secular code of law to replace the Shariah law they had been permitted following liberation from Spanish oppresion in 1898. That year saw the USA start killing Muslims, when the Moro mujahideen rejected this action and tried to achieve independence through rebellion.

The irony is White, Christian colonial rebellion against unpopular british laws in the late 18th century was a Good Thing in the perception of Americans.

Brown, Muslim colonial rebellion against unpopular american laws in the 20th century was viewed by Americans as a Bad Thing.

^ holy double entredres Batman!!

Siht..muslims began anti-muslim/anti-islam practices right after islam was created..US is late to the game.

Yes Aejaz yaar, that’s what I am talking about. Saudi women are very bright, at least 10 times brighter than the Saudi men. A Saudi woman Thurayya Ahmad Obeid heads up a big division of the UN (UNFPA), and she is very highly respected.

Come to think of it, the USA declared war on Algiers in 1815 as well. Though that was in response to Algier’s declaration of war.

FF, I recently read a study that tried to prove that hormonal distraction, you know the kind, while driving is far worse than using hand held cell phone. Suchi!

Maddie, until septermber 12/2001, there wasn't a single arabic speaking analyst in the CIA. 60% of them spoke Russian, and other eastern european languages. Things have changed since then. Before the focus was Communism, now it is camels.

They were better before … they used to be able to tell the difference between sand & WMDs.