me uneducated jahil? hmm… how so? give me an example of my jahilness oh so very mighty illuminated being :rolleyes once more:
4)citizenship…hmm…exactly what CHANGEZ_LIKE said…why should saudis destroy their own ppls lives??? if canada had not opened and given citizenship after 4-5 yrs to immigrants…then its own ppl would be able to get jobs in areas where desis are crowding and takin over…SIMPLE! do some thinkin ureself guy…
Khawateen, the reason you are ignorant, and in my opinion uneducated, is because you wrote the following:
when did u visit arabia guy..in the primitive times....or was it in one of em villages where they still ride camels from one place to another....no major civilization?????? <<<<<
This kind of ignorance is not common with people who are educated about societies and places. The reason I mentioned Taroot was precisely that. It is considered to be one of the oldest civilizations on earth, and you (along with your entire clan) have not only have not heard of it, but will have absolutely no clue about what I am talking about. If you lived in a little flat in Riyadh does not mean that you have any clue about things.
I am glad that you don’t drive. The Canadian roads are much safer that way. But you do have an option in Canada, you should know.
And please learn to write clearly. You give me a headache. And feel free to ask me about the Bedouin/Tribal culture, it happens to be my favorite area of study, and I am most fascinated about tribal cultures.
Shiekh Tazz ibn-e-Bazz. I will be happy to discuss rednecks with you. You should know that if any redneck (or anyone else for that matter) stops you from wearing what you like, here you can take them to court and sue their little hiney until it bleeds. So comparing Saudi practices with Americans is not really comparable. A Sikh (professor at Princeton) had sued and won $9 million against a restaurant in NYC that refused to serve him because the policy of the restaurant was ‘no hats allowed’. He won that lawsuit on civil grounds. Try doing that in any court in Saudi Arabia.
I am not after Saudi Arabia for any particular reason. I think making people aware of their assbackward laws and rules is doing a public service in my opinion. You may feel the same about Jews. You will never hear me say why you are so against them. Why does this bother you so much?
i lived in some small flat in riyadh??? when did u visit guy… bataya bhi nahi…i for ure info lived in jeddah…and not in some small flat…but in an alli shaan villa
) ..and before u accuse me of goin to some cheap ass school…i went to a private school…naam bhi bathao kia?
to drive or not to drive or to have the right to drive…makes no diff to me…dont really care…drivin is not a matter of life and death for me
with u and ure twisted facts (which are really a whole load of bs) why would i ask u bout tribes and their cultures…will never find out the truth…with ure negetivity towards arabia
Really? private school? Get out. big villa? were you a nokriyani in some Shiekh’s house? I am not sure if you are aware what big fool are you making of yourself. I didn’t expect otherwise.
chalo…if i am not a jahil then i am a big fool…naam bhar nay ke ilava kuch atha hai ke nahi???
so once more oh so illuminated being…care to explain how i have made a fool outta myself?
is goin to a private school not possible for desis in arabia? u seem to think that all desis living there are leadin oppressed, miserable lives with limited education..their kids remaining jahils…or goin to some cheap embassy school…maybe u saw and mingled with the illegal desis livin in hosh’s or the low catageory kind…but i sweetheart lived with the legal ones…good ones at that…and my friend…none of em had any probs with the saudis…i lived with em (arabs) and again…never felt like they were patronizing me… goes to show how diff ure and my company of arabs was
p;s) its amazing how u desis cant shut up bout saudi and its “oh so inhumane laws” but wont quit livin in it either…but goray log…who are non muslim have no probs bout the lack of human rights…adopt to living to the ways and likes of arabians…respecting its laws…how their women…used to walkin around in minimum clothin can wear abayas in such hot weather…dont complain…lekin humaray desi i dotn know why they are dyin to get human rights…WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL WITH THE HUMAN RIGHTS?!
are they stoppin our men from holdin respectable posts in important firms?? (sometimes higher then what their own ppl {arabs} are able to occupy)
(know for a fact taht white ppl make more money than colored ppl here in canada)
are they stoppin our children from goin to schools..or gettin excellent educations???
are they allowin our women to be raped by men and then gettin off in 3 months time..allowin em to do it all over again…
WHAT KINDA HUMAN RIGHTS DO U WANT?!
its their country…their rules..dont like it…GET OUT! itna bara zulm nahi dharay woh hum logo per
why don't you two KHAWATEEN & NYAHMADI exchange PMs or provide email addresses to each other so you can keep this forum clean from personal discussion? if you two are so keen to talk about each other please do so in private. NYAHMEDI, u r a moderator control yourself or close the thread.
Another cheap attempt at exposing your less than limited knowledge of Saudi Arabia. Anyway, be whatever you like (like in your signature) and be happy. Didn’t know you were so class-conscious? Now you fit in even a lower category in human hierarchy. You are a borderline racist. But too dumb to realize that. Now as far as me hanging out with the workers' class, it will be my pleasure anyday anytime to be with them over seeing stuckup people like yourself. It must be irritating to be so dumb (only if one can realize).
i said whatever i had to in my previous post…
u referrin to me as a bitch? see..dont beat around the bush…just say it…
last of my replies on this thread…it was fun tho
Never have i seen such uter disrgard for a forum, this shouldn't be called a forum, it's more like a cyber school yard...only in the back of school yard, u would expect the prefect or what have u to control the brawls, but here, there is no one
a few questions
1) y is this topic in islamic section?
2) NY ure a moderator
3) Khawateen...ure a senior member
i think the admins really need to think about this personal attacks business...if i may...u could sideline-not let them post for a week or a couple of days, something to cool off their heels...there should be some dicipline...logoun nai kya halaat kardi hai religion forum ki especially.
"There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true"
Anonymous