Re: Dream job
mine is teaching, but am studying to become a doctor so i wud like to be a pediatrician one day :)
Can it be the other way around too?
But Life1 taught us sammich = women :(
Yes for you it is " bara admi bun-nay ka akhri chance."
Ameen to that.
You can be a pediatrician and teach at a medical college/university too.
Mirch bhai you can always become a great baboo and own a restuarant or something... :)
If you own the restaurant you can sit out the back half the time enjoying all the glory of freshly baked naan.
Tell you what when I get my "great park" you can come up regularly and make naan or eat them as much as you like.... I will call you when the governments agree/surrender to my plans. :D
FBI agent.. ![]()
nahi dream sach nahi hui ![]()
^ Why the FBI? ![]()
What would be your dream job?
And have you achieved what you had hoped to achieve?
fighter pilot n got through the written test but failed in the medical .... :)
Researcher…![]()
but now i just want a respectable and halal job…
it’s exciting ![]()
now dont tell me you doont watch those shows on tv like criminal minds and law and order ![]()
^ Fair enough cant blame you for seeking excitement. I know the same desire. Just make sure you always work for the good guys though… ![]()
Idhar ao
I know the feeling yaar so few get through those tests. Oh well I pray you find a lovely and well rewarding future career.
Great you have come full cirlce like I did once. Keep up the struggle sister Insha Allah you will do well.
Mirch bhai you can always become a great baboo and own a restuarant or something... :)
If you own the restaurant you can sit out the back half the time enjoying all the glory of freshly baked naan.
Tell you what when I get my "great park" you can come up regularly and make naan or eat them as much as you like.... I will call you when the governments agree/surrender to my plans. :D
Tell me how can I help you in bullying the government to surrender to your demand.
Tell them Politicians we can do a better job of helping the poor and if they dont listen we will get them with a mob some day sooner or later they will have the tree trunk through the front door. ![]()
opps, first of all I spelled your id incorrectly…its murgi not murghi..and yes InshAllah koi ameer sa larka milay aapko…yaan phir aap murga dhoon rehi hain?
Whoever told you to take lessons from life1?
Now go make us all sammichies ![]()
My dream job would an air hostess on Emirates or BA
I did not achieve this :(
trust me, it is not that good as it looks from outside. The only charming thing about it is in travelling around the world but that charm ever lasts more than a couple of years.
One may get a lucky break to catch some rich guy travelling in business class and get married with him, i know a few who have done so and are living a good life :)
Last but not the least and in case you dont know already, money is not enough :D
Teaching used to be my dream job till the day i finished my graduation, thank God i didnt go for it :)
fighter pilot n got through the written test but failed in the medical .... :)
That is really a great Job indeed, but very tough to qualify.
I wont go into details but yes I am currently working in my dream job for years and really love every moment of it.
I also wrote in my response to name_105 that teaching used to be my dream job at one stage. Although i am not into it but have been working on something for almost a year that will take me very close to my student life dream.
To become a Pediatric Dentist, Inshallah.
Still got at least 3.5 years study to go.
ma dream job is fighter pilot. nope due to weak eyesight its not possible yet
What would be your dream job?
And have you achieved what you had hoped to achieve?
To be a chocolate taste-tester :@: