Re: Dream houses in pk?
Simplicity: you had a similar thread opened in All Views moved to Images Central. Do you want to run both threads parallel in the forums?
Kool, I was also born in the Uk, based in London. we so want to egt a proper house made in pk but its so difficult if ur not there urself i find that issue so frustrating!
edited :p
My Own :(
I think that "DREAM HOUSE" in PK would only be a dream. Why? The price of houses in PK is absolutely skyrocketing. An ordinary house with average square footage in an absolutely ordinary and middle-class area in KHI is worth almost 1 crore. I find this absolutely ridiculous since PK is one those countries where there is no safety, security, electricity, and water which are basic necessities of life.
I find this absolutely ridiculous since PK is one those countries where there is no safety, security, electricity, and water which are basic necessities of life.
if pak is so unsafe and so not worth living in than the prices of homes should not matter to you :p.
they have beautfiul houses in Islamabad i couldnt take a picture because we where driving too fast :(
I just love love love love hte houses in Defense Lahore…
This was taken from the roof of our house in PCHS (punjab cooperative housnig society)
great imaes, thanks.
it almost look like houses in delhi
It looks quite small to me … must be under 400 yards …
PECHS , Karachi is a quite good area for living ![]()
MashAllah yeh to definitely dream house hai ![]()
We know the family that owns Bareeze…their house in Lahore (Cavalry Grounds) has to be the nicest I’ve seen in Pakistan…the pictures don’t do it justice, the house is more stunning in real life…
The architecture style looks very old fashioned.
We know the family that owns Bareeze...their house in Lahore (Cavalry Grounds) has to be the nicest I've seen in Pakistan...the picture's don't do it justice, the house is more stunning in real life...
The architecture style looks very old fashioned.
Yes its one of those Old Havaylis , they have in Lahore ...
hain? which one are you talkin abt?..i dont think i have ever seen anything like this in defence.