I kept thinking you were referring to Janwar's "underpants"
desi blonde

GREAT JOB once again Tommy! :rotfl:

:rotfl: at the blue pills!!! You are too funny

I’m impressed, TK!

Edit: What the! I just noticed the care bear in there. You suck! :mad:

:smiley: :nahnah:

CB might be impressed seeing a carebear in his drawers and all, but why do I see my id surfacing in these pics every now and then?

:hoonh:

^^ He got the jitters for you,:hehe:

----------x-----------
Thank you CareB,for saving my as$ with your alike :-|,mood change ho gaya mera,werna ghar chore ker atta,.:hug:

Surprising none of the guys noticed the Playboy mag in the back. Janwar you pervert :p

ehehe mera naam hota tou janwar ko log kehte BEWARE :rotfl: :wink: app ka tou hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Janwar blue pills i can understand..but why do you have those pills in a round leaflet with marked days of month :eek:

-----------x--------------
OMG :eek: yeh bheee !!
This whole thread is going back to the lab for dna testing..and for kuch aur saboot and witnesses…:hehe:

Waisay suit mai juch gaya mera yaar,:hehe:

---------------x----------------------
:eek:
:rotfl: :crying: :rotfl: :bummer: :rotfl:

LOL..

the blue carebear scares me the most :eek:

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
Surprising none of the guys noticed the Playboy mag in the back. Janwar you pervert :p

it is old one Cheeg. From the 1960's so it doesn't matter :p Looks like Marilyn Monroe lookalike on the cover.

besides, it was too obvious to even be mentioning...

*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *

That's like the third thing I noticed :p