TS
September 25, 2012, 9:04pm
Re: Dr Shaista 3rd Marriage!!!
Sahr ko ziaada pata hona chahiyay, Kraanchi main rehtay huay.
^ LOL . Whenever I visit , all the locals call it "Karaanchi' . When I correct them, they get upset.
Lilly
September 25, 2012, 9:21pm
^ LOL, Or if you talk about Altaf Bhai, they surely get upset.
TS
September 25, 2012, 9:27pm
Altaf bhai to kuch mat kehna. :nono:
He is our peer-o-murshid.
korn666
September 26, 2012, 6:33am
stick to the taapic palheez, no peer, murshad or altaf and imran bhais to be discussed
TS
September 26, 2012, 11:07am
Imran bhai ka naam izzat say lainay ka hai, aan !
korn666
September 26, 2012, 1:11pm
bhai ho ga tumhara, meray sirf biological 2 he bhai kaafi haen
May b e she got overwhelmed with all the shaadi shadi things on her morning show and modeling for bridal dresses so finally decided to marry again
korn666
September 27, 2012, 11:10am
thats a good one
mubarak ho becharay shohar ki jaan choot gayi...female sahir lodhi se
How could she get married without iddat period of of 4 month? or has her iddat period already passed? who is Mir Shakeel ur REhman? Is he already married? I didn't know she was married before marrying Mr. Wahidi. who was first husband?
I personally do not like Shaista Wahidi for different reasons. However, this personal attack on her personal life really shows t/ "character" of 99.9 % guppies here. How cud you Naught Sheema or whetevr evn START such a cheap thread?? Anrt t/ responses have been sooooo shamefull. Beyond pathetic. Feel even worse aftr watching her literaly begging these no good cheapsters to leave her alone. What 3rd class( even lower) mentality most ppl on this forum have. They are either a lotta 12 yr old frustrated boys on this forum or sum realllly pentup frutrated biiii Jamaaalo here. Either way, standard is xtremely low. V. dissapointing. Truly SHameful.
Pakista
September 29, 2012, 8:49am
FunkyDesi:
I personally do not like Shaista Wahidi for different reasons. However, this personal attack on her personal life really shows t/ “character” of 99.9 % guppies here. How cud you Naught Sheema or whetevr evn START such a cheap thread?? Anrt t/ responses have been sooooo shamefull. Beyond pathetic. Feel even worse aftr watching her literaly begging these no good cheapsters to leave her alone. What 3rd class( even lower) mentality most ppl on this forum have. They are either a lotta 12 yr old frustrated boys on this forum or sum realllly pentup frutrated biiii Jamaaalo here. Either way, standard is xtremely low. V. dissapointing. Truly SHameful.
korn666
September 29, 2012, 9:51am
meray khayal say koi aur lafz agar bhool gaey to wo b likh do
FunkyDesi:
I personally do not like Shaista Wahidi for different reasons. However, this personal attack on her personal life really shows t/ “character” of 99.9 % guppies here. How cud you Naught Sheema or whetevr evn START such a cheap thread?? Anrt t/ responses have been sooooo shamefull. Beyond pathetic. Feel even worse aftr watching her literaly begging these no good cheapsters to leave her alone. What 3rd class( even lower) mentality most ppl on this forum have. They are either a lotta 12 yr old frustrated boys on this forum or sum realllly pentup frutrated biiii Jamaaalo here. Either way, standard is xtremely low. V. dissapointing. Truly SHameful.
akmoti
September 29, 2012, 9:58am
FunkyDesi:
TS
September 29, 2012, 11:44am
FunkyDesi:
For generalizing and insulting 99.9% of GS population, FD could be banned for life ? No ? Mods ?
Guppies are just insulting Shaista Lodhi, but not to her face so it does not hut her.
But I have been insulted by name in the Mahira thread and here generally.
My feelings are hurt and I want my MOD MOM to protect me.
[BTW, FD, you should come here more often. You will ghull-mill with us and won’t find us so strange and depraved after all. I am loving the passion in you. ]
system
September 29, 2012, 1:02pm
I think these news are no more shocking as these things are happening evry now n then:snooty:
korn666
September 29, 2012, 7:58pm
TS zayada senti honay ki zaroorat nahi hai
For generalizing and insulting 99.9% of GS population, FD could be banned for life ? No ? Mods ?
Guppies are just insulting Shaista Lodhi, but not to her face so it does not hut her.
But I have been insulted by name in the Mahira thread and here generally.
My feelings are hurt and I want my MOD MOM to protect me.
[BTW, FD, you should come here more often. You will ghull-mill with us and won’t find us so strange and depraved after-all. I am loving the passion in you. ]
TS
September 29, 2012, 8:18pm
Senti nahi to kiya mental ho jaaoun ?