Re: dr amir liaquat hussain and shahrukh khan
He can't preach when he is a cheat and liar himself
Do you have the same criteria for professors at your college? According to the criteria you’re set, Iam assuming you wouldn’t study or learn anything from anyone unless they be clean shaven and physically fit.
That is some smashing criteria for a scholar. Makes people like Karl Marx, Einstein and other western academic illuminatis look like sh!t.
check it out yerself and let me know
Thats so funny yaar Fraudia and so true. I just realize he talks like Shah Rukh Khan and pretends to be like him.
One more common thing in **Aamir Liaqat **and **Shah Rukh Khan **is they both him big nostrils that moves while they talk ;) I am not kidding, just observe it closely.
I think Aamir Liaqat is **more ugly **than Shah Rukh Khan though. They are both very very very ugly :D
May be he sounds like him. I dont watch Alim Online anymore. I watch Peace Tv.
Ohh I Seee
Now I get It. He must be Dr Shahrukh khan, at par with Dr. Amir Liaqat.
I reckon, I like them both. So Mr Fradia the mystery is solved. They both sound the same cause they both are educated people :gizzy:
no hes not.. the scholars at least show what they are - boring and fat.. and I do sometimes listen to what they say.. but this over-actor and fake i cant listen to a moment.. besides, his fitness and dress is debatable too.. his dresses are no different than some of the folk dancers - only bit more flashy. His fitness same as Altaf bhai..
He has some guts to address some real taboo subjects.
He goes to criminals like Dabba peers ( sorry peer sahab, not you but the other dabba peers ) in pakistan who play with the life of inocent people in society by doing black magic. Some time ago he interviewed a man who killed his own children.
I agree He is an over-actor, but he does something different everynow and then.
Good man. :k:
Plus he is just as good an actor as Shahrukh khan, but he has the edge that he sings well If he imitates Shahrukh then Shahrukh imitates Dalip kumar
S K in Devdas <> D K in Mughal-e-Azam
No doubt Shahrukh is fine actor among his lot, but is no match for Amitabh, and Amitabh failed when he tried to compete with Dalip kumar
I have a question Fraudia bhai:
So whose nostrils are bigger? **Aamir Liaqat’s **or Shah Rukh Khan’s?
I need measurements in diameter without considering the hair inside their nose ![]()
Any thoughts?
**Watch Aamir Liaqat move his nostrils
A genuine source for authentic Islamic information. :k:
…
…I also dont watch it…![]()
So I am still curious why does he (Aamir Liaqat) moves his nostrils like a horse / or gadha. Why?
I mean why? ![]()
And its so gross because you can actually see all the hair coming out of his nose. Check it out yourself. If you still dont believe, **then feel it (his nose hair) to believe it ;)
…ohhh Gosh…I can watch Shahrukh but..![]()
.......why are you crying advice him to clean his nose........:D
…I like your avatar…i dont have:teary1:
…So do u agree that Dr. amir has shahrukh’s style
They both have big nathnas (nostrils) and they both move them like a horse.
They both have alot of hair coming out of their nose :)![]()