Re: Dr. Amina leading prayers in DC
RAND Corporation is the source of funding.....
She held these prayers in a church right?
the imam shud have known that women r not allowed to lead prayers in mosques and shud have called for police cesurity sensing that her followers might cause trouble when stopped....
american government shud take notice that she is breaking Islamic rules and can cause anger among mainstream muslims resulting in violent clashes....
she shud be stopped from this....
i wish i could throw amina in front of my dogs..i wish
she is CIA agent..hell is waiting for her
armughal u think american government will stop it hahahahahahahahahahhahahaha..
oh yara we muslims r very innocent....such things r rasied by anti muslim organisations in order divide muslims...amina is a fav girl of pentagon for sure
What is the RAND corporation?
Of course nonmuslims like her, because her actions, supported by such a negligent minority are making YOU people lose track of yourselves and argue over something silly.
Its only something that will disunite muslims, as if they're not already disunited enough. And what's interesting is that by arguing so much on internet forums (this place isn't the only place this debate ensues), you're LETTING yourselves be divided. This just falls under one of those interpretive things, like how a lot of ladies don't wear hijaabs, because they feel they dont need to.
no no no!!! that’s exactly what they WANT us to do!
If we make a big deal out of this, then it’ll spread. See, this second prayer that was led by her has not gotten very far in the media since there was not rebellion. The media feeds off of commotion.
well reason tht we muslims have been divided is tht we muslims neva took any steps against innovators like kamina wudood…these things will get attention as many muslims now become unsecure abt their religion…media is there to make popular such things…and muslims like u who on the name of freedom r making mockery of our religion…
i
I believe in a hadeeth, the Prophet pbuh said that Islam will divide into 70+ sects. Looks like this is one of them - Feminist Islam. Don’t be surprised, if she takes her agenda to other countries as well. Next on her agenda after she is done w/ the US is probably Canada.
Your Imam did a very good thing Phati otherwise he would have just added fuel to the fire. He understood their agenda and acted exactly the opposite of how she was expecting them to act :k:
I wonder if they prayed 2 fard since they were traveling or the whole 4 rakahs ![]()
Talk about making a mockery of your own religion - astagfarullah
Folks, can anyone of you who feel so repulsed by this Amina Wadood wanton act of leading prayers able to even quote one single Quranic ayath which categorically limits Imamath to men or a accepted Hadith which states the same? If anyone of you is in possession of such knowledge plz do let me know, will appreciate the response. If not, then all those attributing their prejuidices to the word of Allah or that of the Prophet are creating Fitna, the same crime Amina Wadood is being blamed. ![]()
Can someone tell me why they are so bothered on how a woman has chosen to pray?. Let her pray the way she wants. You are not FORCED to stand behind her. You can chose to pray in a million other Masjids all over the world!. Ajeeb loag hau tum yaar. Namaz bhi nahee parhnay daitay.
Losers
May Allah show her the right path
Aap tau aisay keh rahay haiN jaisay khud perfect hooN. Tauba hay.
May Allah show US ALL the right path.
perfect nahi hain but khauf e Khuda to hai atleast
Is this woman Pakistani?
Funguy - yea we're muslims and we're just trying to set someone on the right path. that's our duty as muslims, innit?
I think there should be a thread about how saying dude is not good for feminism