Double Tragedy: 26 + 3 zaireen killed by gunmen in Mustong, Quetta

Re: Double Tragedy: 26 + 3 zaireen killed by gunmen in Mustong, Quetta

These are unfortunate events and really no one should feel proud of these crimes.

(An Indian living in Ontario, Canada has such an obsession with ‘Pakistani’ criminals, ‘animals’, ‘savage’ people. Interesting triangle!)

:khumar:

I am getting sick of this Fakhta. Some one plz give her Indian newspapers to read.

it is certainly irritating Iconoclast ... I mean Alhumdulilah, there are many postive things happ in Pakistan too!
but y would a non Pakistani would want to highlight a positive news coming out from Pakistan??? it seems like he is always watching duniya news 24/7! ... we dont go to indian forums and make hundreds post on the bad stuff happ there, which is im sure alot more thn Pakistan, its just their media does not highlight it much!! ... so please no offence, but focus on your country!! ...

This indeed is very sad. Murder never solves anything. People should not call it a sectarian attack but murder. Some sick people will find it justifiable that this has happened.

I find it a little odd that this could happen in Mustong because that is a Baloch area and they are mostly apathetic to peoples religion and sects. Large numbers of Zirkis live in Balochistan with Sunni baloch and there are no clashes between the two.

I do not believe that Baloch could be involved much in LJ and SSP type groups due to their nature and culture so it must be people from other ethnic groups. For the attack to happen in Mustong ..the killers would have and little hiding place unless they knew the locals or the security forces. There is more security than there used to be going in and out of Quetta.

good analysis...thank you for ur insight.

If you are right...then only thing possible is that foreign elements ARE active and causing the anarchy in the area.

And who besides Indians would be the 'most beneficial' to weakening Pakistan? No one.

Pakistan: The sour grape, the part of land separated from Hindustan,.... on 'wrong reason' according to hateful Indians,.... which made Gandi felt soooooo sad?

can u elaborate Diwana? why it made gandi ji upset?

pl. dont insult gadhas comparing with snow clad blockheads

for the common benefit of india and pakistan ,terror outfits working in pakistan will ultimately come for the hindu india (24 crores muslims of india don't exist for some) it is not the intention of indians to malign pakistan we are in the same category .

keep your sour grape with you, only a fool will accept a load of problems ,forget about it .
according to you if pakistan breaks it will benefit india and indian economy will grow by leaps and bound , will soar and surge to new height , wow you are genius!. regarding gandhi you dont deserve to speak about such souls pl. keep it to this only dont talk bad about him we respect him as you respect you father of nation.

some people are their own enemy , unfortunately you are one of them ,we have our own problems than giving trouble to the people like you , .

Yet you gloat over the death, and deep suffering of millions.

When you expose such thinking, nobody cares who you 'lost'.

Many people have suffered inhuman tragedies, and they don't talk rubbish like you.

He would have been happy to see Hindustan not divided. Even tried to bribe MA Jinnah to make him first PM of independent Hindustan.

Didn't work out though. Jinnah knew the plan was to get him off the dream of Pakistan. And later do whatever congress decides after Brits leave. Patel an Nehru the Bay-Sharam did not agree with that either.

As long as Pakistan survives, Indians do not sleep in peace.

Why?

Simple reason: Pakistan was carved out of Hindustan. Economy is not a big factor to deter that hatred my friend. It is much more attrctive for Indians to show Gandhi was right than the made up 'love' for Pakistan.

Whole propaganda machine of India has primary function to make Pakistan or Pakistani look bad in and outside of India.

Makes perfect sense. Pakistan is seen as a piece of land once connected to Hindustan and for some Indians it is sour grape( they fake indifference to it) , some internally wish it fails to the point that they celebrate.

Yes I do deserve to talk about that man Gandhi-the racist , bisexual, incestuous bigot!

........And why not?

For KKF:

You need to quit these silly acts.

Hope you can appreciate the meaning of this shayr:

Abhi Tuo Tanqeed Ho Rahi Hai Mere Mazaaq-e-Junoon Ki Lekin
Tumhaari Zulfon Ki Barhami Ka Sawal Aya Tuo Kia Karogay?

yes every retard *has got his right to **express his inner filth , his complexed sexual family traditions ,psycho sexual behavioural problems, on the intellectual forums . so you are vomitting here *.western** **retards have written books on all great persons of the world including pakistani father of nation they have not left even prophets of great religiones of the world , your taste looks like you are fan of such writers . it looks twisted sexual things appeal you very much enjoy it. you need to take help of some psychologist for your behavioural tendencies of hurting others with crude talks.

i strongly condemn you and other retards who have written bad things about great people . **i also request you to edit your post and delete what you have written about gandhi ji .
i requested you not to talk bad about respected father of nation of india! kindly stop it now.

As long as Pakistan survives, Indians do not sleep in peace.

only insane person can say so and loose his peace of mind
don't bother , sky wiil never fall on your head , i assure you!

“Nice” language. You need to edit your post my dear not me.

I simply spoke what is known by others though.

In Great Soul: Mahatma Gandhi And His Struggle With India, former New York Times executive editor Joseph Lelyveld paints a different picture of the Indian independence leader and activist. As the *Wall Street Journal *is reporting, the book “obligingly gives readers more than enough information to discern that [Gandhi] was a sexual weirdo, a political incompetent and a fanatical faddist – one who was often downright cruel to those around him.”
Among the various charges disclosed in the book: Gandhi not only slept in beds with young women under the age of 18, but also engaged in a long-term,gay affair with German-Jewish architect and bodybuilder Hermann Kallenbach, for whom India’s peace icon at one point left his wife in 1908. As the *Wall Street Journal *reports: “Your portrait (the only one) stands on my mantelpiece in my bedroom,” he wrote to Kallenbach. “The mantelpiece is opposite to the bed.” For some *reason, cotton wool and Vaseline were “a constant reminder” of Kallenbach, which Mr. Lelyveld believes might *relate to the enemas Gandhi gave *himself, although there could be other, less generous, explanations. Gandhi wrote to Kallenbach about “how completely you have taken *possession of my body. This is slavery with a vengeance.” Gandhi nicknamed himself “Upper House” and Kallenbach “Lower House,” and he made Lower House promise not to “look lustfully upon any woman.” The two then pledged “more love, and yet more love . . . such love as they hope the world has not yet seen.”

Later, Gandhi is also said to have encouraged his 17-year-old great-niece, Manu, to be naked during her “nightly cuddles” with him, and began sleeping with her and other young women. He reportedly told a woman on one occasion: “Despite my best efforts, the organ remained aroused. It was an altogether strange and shameful experience.”
As the
Telegraph*reports, the book also tackles both Gandhi’s vanity and racist attitude, particularly toward South Africans.

He was ashamed of something he did and you tell me not to talk about him?
(Thread may need to split if this discussion continues)

by the way you don’t know what nice language is, is it what you writing here ?
there are not only one retard i was talking about, there are many in western countries who like to write such things, these retards even do not leave prophets and write about their imaginary sex habits , weirdos and sex maniacs believe and enjoy them . so enjoy yourself . stop further filth filled posting , i dont want to engage my self in this matter any more.

Why name calling?

Just bring the counter arguments to show Gandhi was not incestuous or whatever. Something he accepted though.

The comments are for a politician and not for religious figures so you can leave prophets AS alone. Thank you very much.

i do not want to engage myself in retard like talks , the thread was about massacre of innocent human lives , do you have any sympathy for them ? talk about that , i i am not interested what is going on in your twisted mind .

So why jumped in to answering???

Make up your mind, interested or not , then act accordingly!

My twisted mind? OR Gandhi the pervert's mind?

(Already responded to 'topic')