yup. true say
good girl pats her head
Re: Don’t know what to do
where is my candy cane ![]()
ohmygosh ur bakkkkk
you were missed terribly! ![]()
goes back & reads the first post
aww remember if there are sunny days then there must be rainy days as well..
Life changes just like weather you just have to wear proper clothing, and have accessories on to get away with it…hope that made a little sense ![]()
ps Now go out & have fun ![]()
**:o You decided to come eh
**Well firstly
secondly
, disappearing act karne ki shonq hai na bohat
Ummm well I know stuff hasn’t been going your way but just hang in there…really…
And I’m having soo much fun - went sandal shopping with mum, dad had a fit first that he isn’t taking me, mum wouldn’t let me try any heels
I managed to try one pair which I liked, the biggest size they had was 7 :o The stupid sizes were small anyway. So they didn’t fit. THEN mum made me buy these khussay, which I am in the process of chucking in the bin because they are not what I wanted.
**Dekhtay rahiye INZI NEWS
**me 2 i bought a pink and a white flip flops today
**kids shouldn’t be wearing high heels
do as ur mom says & just return that khussa…& send me that money!
Inzi News channel has been hacked chai
ps hii
U & irssi dissappear at the same time ![]()
They weren’t even an INCH!! And the khussa is going out the window love :o
**Its pink :halo: **
**Well then I’ll make another news channel
Hi
Irsu nahi to mazaa nahi bhi ![]()
aithay ki hunda paya ai ![]()
ohh those practice heels
uhh i couldn’t walk properly with high heels at first so i had to try those inni mini ones ![]()
**And why r u killing the poor khussa..its not his fault he is not as pretty **
**yupperz its pink & white–& its very pretty
Oh theres already a cartoon network inzi ![]()
**ps whenever we miss irsu she dissappears!
**Practice heels
The khussa is unwanted ![]()
**Cartoon network
I know ![]()
umm yeh my mood still hasn’t changed ![]()
but…i dont disappear jstr for the sake of it
maybe i jst dnt have time unowhamsayn ![]()
hi all friends :waving:
get he jealouse
Oh well My heelz are 3 inch ![]()
Re: Don't know what to do
^ooh :D
moody khain ki ![]()
& yes u do have time..u just have better things to do then flooding here uknowimsayin ![]()
^ yes i am moody
ps ![]()
Re: Don't know what to do