DON'T DO NOT, D O N O T...

Re: DON’T DO NOT, D O N O T…

Thank you Dush. :slight_smile: i’m glad you laid down the law…these folks just don’t understand.

hence the need for such smiley ----------> :snooty:

Re: DON'T DO NOT, D O N O T...

then i'll revert to verbal expression...and give it a spin to the tune of such that there's no smiley for it...:)

chalo yaar leave him :hehe:

dhusi gee is saying :nono:

oh please people. please be kind to each other.

best,
Dushwari

what is kindness dushi gee?

kindness is care, senstivity, respectfulness, honesty, regard and confidence in each other as trustworthy fellows :)

so you find us not being kind with some one? :hmmm:

yea...i'm the victim here.

:(

no, teggy and zobia.
u are all so nice.
it is all about not ever being insensitive.
just wanted to keep it that way. :>
and i think, when we speak kindly to eachother, things
are always nice and warm.
best,
Dushwari

yes t,pinko and sn…you ppl should say sorry to me now :mocking:

Dushi,

I think my bro did that to my external hard drive once - n as a result I ended up losing all my data on it. But thanx to our mistry Gizzy, also recovered it in a matter of no time :@:

Acha. :phati:

EMM,
i know. so please be careful. it takes a second to take the drive safely.
remember, preventative care :>
best,
Dushwari

HHL: nahee tou :chai:
burp just had my dinner :smack:

Dushi: got it :k:

itna huns mukh - aa giya meira chotha bhai. :>
hum hein lajawab bhai,
did it happen to u?

Dushwari aapi