Don't answer the question above you right

Re: Don't answer the question above you right

to win slow n very slow

Why do u drink water even u hav in ya body?

so that the town's water supply dont run out :D

town is greensih wihout water supply (by rain)

why does it rain?

pani jo lagana tha is liyeh

[quote=“Lost_souls, post:101, topic:213998”]

:…I aim to please sugar:wink:…:wink:

[quote=“poppies”]

sugar melted…:blush:

so…??? in mood for flooding, ain’t u:faizy:

hey !!!what happened with the font colours ?? They all look boring and dull in front of ur radiance…:sheen:

[quote=“Lost_souls”]

**…Poppiesjustfaints:blush::hayaa:

ji .. me iz not worthy of your sincere and genuine flattery:sheen:…I am but a mere mortal:@:…;)**

:sleep:

Re: Don’t answer the question above you right

Heyyy sallams Sannan how are you? Long time no see???****..:wave:

[quote=“poppies”]

v all r mere mortals…but some of us r so special, it hurts!!:wub:
:xeno:

AAAhhhhhhhh … always back with a punch:champ:… u are a wealth of things…!!!.. also aluuringly sharp to the point:cb:..OUCH…:yummy:.. Poppies khush hue:blush:…:wink:

question kya hai

loi puche

question ppl!!!

why do we go to the cinemas?

B’coz parents are not allowing us to watch movies in home :cb:

Where is Pakistan located?

**partly in UK and partly in US and Canada!

y do v have to bath everyday?

to keep clean my cloths

Y do v drive sport cars?

**Have done…!!!:champ:

Have u?**

why v have u

Why do v post replies?

hain???:konfused: