Re: Dolly Ki Ayegi Baraat
^ it's not coming in USA and might not come for another few months like azar ki ayegi barat. We r watching it online.
***ASALAMOALIKOM
i love Bushra ansari acting she is sooo amazing
sajal yaar online daikhoo nah.:)
Not that i like Sarwat, but ayesha omer is the worst choice for Silla’s role.
I cant believe they are showing Saba hameed pregnant:rotfl:
a nice light drama in the middle of all the "ghambhir" dramas!
Saima De Lashkare! Hahaha....That Nomi Ansari scene was HILARIOUS!!!
Finally checked it out. This one is def. funnier than last year's! The main thing that's making it funny (besides Bushra Ansari) is the whole Saba Hameed "I'm not pregnant" episode LOL
Surprisingly this one is better than ‘Azar Ki Ayegi Baraat’…Bushra’s dialogues are even more hilarious than before. ![]()
Can’t believe she went to a real fashion week whilst in character, you gotta have real guts to do that. Love how she leaves deep red lipstick marks everywhere she goes…Nomi Ansari is her latest vicitim.
i agree…
Yeah no wonder I couldn't find it.
sajal yaar online daikhoo nah.:)
Yaar I'll wait till it comes on TV.
it was funny to see people's expressions at Fashion Week. They were all having a Laugh Riot sitting with her as she paraded around in her character LOL
What's up w/ that Vicky guy? He cannot act and just looks plain weird!
I love it, it's so funny!
tussi laado raani ban ke kithey chaley ho ![]()
I absolutely LOVE this drama! Bushra Ansari is a Legend :k:
i dnt watch it.....pehlay sarwat aur ab Ayesha omer......ughhhhhhhhhh
I actually don't mind Ayesha Omer taking over from Sarwat, Sarwat's Sila was OTT and bratty. The focus of this drama has shifted to Dolly now so Ayesha Omer plays a supporting role.
***i love bushra ansarii she is sooooooooooo sweet unki batian ***![]()
lol what a pathetic drama is this
is say acha YARIYAN hai geo pe
CH SAAB ki shadi ka aik naiya tamasha shoroo hoo gaiya hai.its getting slow now.
sila's attitude is now getting so annoying.
You gotta be kidding:hmmm: Yarian is plain boring, stereotypical.
That kind of attitude with innocence personified is alright. But with ayesha omer..oh my!