Doli pic of...

Re: Doli pic of...

its no longer available =/ its comes not cums hehe!

awwwn I was hoping to see the pic.. :(

i wana see tooo :(

ok i ll

i want to see pic too...please can you put it up again

its orrryyytttt.....

hey can u plz send the pics again, as i really wanna take a look.

awwwwww mai nay bhee daikhnee hai pic behgee,,kal post ki aur ajj ghayeb..?hmmm

bheegiyaad we wanna c pic.

Plsssssssss

here it is

thank u soo much..mubarak ho

thanx for putting the pic up :D...

her dress is really pretty mashaAllah and love the mehndi designs :) ....please post more pictures of her dresses from the wedding and walima day!

Awesum......
My cousin also came up in to her mehndi on doli and it was gr8888

great colours, and the mendhi looks fab :)

MashAllah looks really good. where was the mehndi joda(suit) from?susraal? cz tht too is really nice.where was wedding n how long did it took to make the doli. cz i really like the style, i luv the doli thing 4 mehndi,but not sure where to get it from etc ???

Re: Doli pic of…

mehndi suit was not from susral as my sis want to make of its own choice wedding was in pk n doli arrangement is not a big deal i ask my uncle a week before n still on the day of mehndi i m not sure weather he did something in that regard on not but so nice of him he manages well n doli was there in hotel before us :cb: you can easily get it frm rwp or where ever you are in pk dont know abt other countries

she made the entrance on her mehdni in a dholi good idea:D